You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Highlighted Authors - April 3rd, 2021

Wow, wow, wow, @talentclub! Seeing that Birthday present you sent to me is probably the most pleasant surprising thing anyone has ever done to me here! You guys really rock!
As I have been enjoying cooking lately, I believe I should use part of that lovely present to buy ingredients and bake a real birthday cake :D :P
Also, as a token of my sincere appreciation for what you guys do, I am now going to double my delegation to your team!

Talent On, Rock On, Hive On :)

Sort:  

Heh, heh! Thank you very much, Damian!
We're really grateful both for your kind words and for having into the club such talented photographer.
Always a pleasure!
Growing Up Together!

My pleasure as well! Yes, let's grow up together :) Cheers :)