You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Highlighted Authors - April 2nd, 2021

Thank you very much, what a privilege to have been the featured author of a day among so many talented people of hive, I feel honored and lucky because you have to be lucky to be selected.

I will cross my fingers to win that raffle at the end of the month, what a great initiative. I will be checking every day the posts selected by the talent club. Thank you very much. @gottalent


Muchas gracias, que privilegio haber sido la autora destacada de un día entre tanta gente talentosa de hive, me siento honrada y afortunada porque hay que tener suerte para ser seleccionado.

Cruzare los dedos para ganar esa rifa final de mes, que buena iniciativa. Estaré revisando cada día los post seleccionados por el club de talento. Muchas gracias. @gottalent

Sort:  

Reímos con tu historia, la manera de contarla, todo fue genial, por eso, mereces este lugar como publicación destacada. Felicitaciones.