Hive indonesia: waiting in line

in INDONESIAN HIVE2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of #hive Indonesia, how are you all, I hope you are all healthy.
Today I want to tell a little about the people in my area, especially the Aceh area,
Incidentally, today is still welcoming the happy day of Eid, many people in this area go on vacation, some go to visit friends and some walk. I myself did not miss visiting my friend, at that time I went using a two-wheeled vehicle Incidentally my vehicle ran out of fuel, and I went to refuel, there I saw a lot of queues, and I had time to take some photos of the atmosphere in the queue at one of the filling stations fuel. With the weather so hot, the sun is so hot, but I have to be patient waiting for the fuel line, even though it's hot.
This is the atmosphere of Eid at my place, which is so enthusiastic to welcome it.
Here are some photos of the atmosphere in the fuel line at our place.

20220429_164158.jpg

20220429_164236.jpg

20220429_164157.jpg

20220429_164232.jpg

20220429_164145.jpg

Thank you Hive Indonesia friends, who visited my account, I hope you can enjoy the atmosphere at my place. Greetings from me @asklanbudi🙏

Sort:  

The colors are very vivid in your photos. I am pleased that you are able to enjoy the day even if you must wait in line for fuel. Scooters look like a great way to explore, and a good way to cool off!

It's the same at my place, there are long queues at almost every refueling point

 2 years ago  

be careful using your phone on the filling stations om. it is a bit dangerous.

hehe, yes I forgot :) but I've anticipated it, hopefully it doesn't happen that you don't want