Pink and White

in INDONESIAN HIVE2 years ago

It's almost weekend again guys, have you make any plan for the weekend? My plan is to start making draft post so that I can continue making post each day.

I failed to make one last night, I waa quite exhausted for no reason, and go to be really early. I wanted to make a post, edited a bit of my photos, but failed to put it into a post.

It is a bout two different colored flower of Pink Woodsorrel and Mexican Sword plant.

These are Pink woodsorrel a perrenial plant that has been found all across the globe. It is easily cultivated, even the flower that i took grow by itself.

img_0.49364584176781806.jpg

separator2.png

img_0.953427163277729.jpg

separator2.png

img_0.7404121150558117.jpg

separator2.png

While this one is Mexican Sword plant, it has a white color flower, and needs a lot of waters to grow, it is good as a pond decorator, or a pot that can hold water.

img_0.47247889534872367.jpg

separator2.png

img_0.1911910527338382.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 96 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @ekavieka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

My eyes became fresh, early morning I see beautiful flowers like this. I also have a plan to post every day, even though it's still hard to keep the rhythm of activities . LOL
Have A nice day mas Eka
!hivebits

 2 years ago  

I am happy that my photos can make you feel refreshed mbak. : )
have a good weekend. any plan this weekend?
!hivebits

That's a good plan @ekavieka, I'll try to do the same. Those flowers are in good focus.

 2 years ago  

thank you very much. I am happy that you like it my friend. :)

Wow.. these are really beautiful pictures.. =) Flowers are beautiful to look at. Nice shots.. Getting better at macros.. The bokeh is just right... =)

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much brother. I am happy that you like it and your kind words.

Keep it up.. =) If you have a chance, do take photos of Bali.. I always wanted to see what Bali looks like from a local instead of from YouTube or Google. =)

Ciao piacere di conoscerti, complimenti bellissime foto!
Ti auguro una buona serata
@luba555

 2 years ago  

Grazie mille. Buon fine settimana.
grazie per essere passato

❤❤❤❤