Fisherman in the ocean

in INDONESIAN HIVE2 years ago

IMG_0568.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you guys today, this time I'm back with some visuals that I previously shared in the black and white edition, so this time the full-color edition remains my mainstay so that this visual can be seen from many angles with various colors. this time I share a colorful visual again, this is about fishermen and ships still in the ocean when the sky is filled with black clouds which indicates the weather will not be good if you continue to be in the ocean. I made some pictures for this, as usual, this is a collection of my photos that have been stored for a long time, but I want this to be content worth sharing with you guys, maybe you guys like my work maybe I get an assignment to make a job for you guys, so This is also my portfolio of photos I've ever made. I don't know what else to write, because previously this content has been shared with black and white editing, so I hope you guys will like the visuals I share this time, have fun.

IMG_0585.jpg

IMG_0576.jpg

IMG_0598.jpg

IMG_0599.jpg

IMG_0609.jpg

You are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job. Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza