The Monomad Photographic Challenge #100 - Oyster mushroom

in INDONESIAN HIVE3 years ago

my451r (1).jpeg

Hello Hiver's
My post in the black and white community today has reached 100. I'm so happy that my photography works are accepted in this amazing community. Well, in my 100th entry, I will show you some pictures of mushrooms that I took at the mushroom cultivation area in the area where I live. These mushrooms are commonly known as oyster mushrooms.

Here are some photos as my 100th entry in the monomad photography competition.

Thanks to @brumest and @monochromes for the great community challenge initiative.

This is my entry for Monomad Challenge this time, hope you enjoy it

my451r (2).jpeg

my451r (3).jpeg

my451r (4).jpeg

my451r (5).jpeg

my451r (6).jpeg

my451r (7).jpeg


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

@monochromes, I'm sorry, again I pressured the community to publish my post. may i crosspost this post i crosspost it to the black and white community?
once again, I am sorry

Hello @my451r
It happens, no worries. But please do not cross post it into the community.
As stated in our rules, we do not accept cross posts 🙂

Thank you for the reply. I really appreciate that. 😊😊😀😀