Almarkazul Islamic Centre

in INDONESIAN HIVE2 years ago

DJI_0128.JPG

Dear Hive Friends, how are you all, I hope you are healthy and the activities you are doing are fun.

DJI_0118.JPG

This time I made some pictures that I took from the air, this picture shows the splendor of a giant building which is named Almarkazul Islamic or known as the Islamic Center.

DJI_0123.JPG

This building consists of many large domes that can accommodate 10 thousand people in it. This building has become an icon of my area, about the history of Islam first entering Indonesia.

DJI_0124.JPG

Many people come to this place, besides seeing the splendor of the building, people take pictures and have fun seeing the beauty and splendor of this building,

DJI_0122.JPG

Let's just look at some of the pictures that I made here, I hope it's fun and you like it, thank you friends.


GIF KUNING.gif

DJI_0125.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

DJI_0142.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

DJI_0143.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_1062.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_1067.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif


Image jpg.jpg