Morning Sun in the Mountains

in INDONESIAN HIVE2 years ago

IMG_3328.JPG

Hello Hive friends, how are you,,,, hope you are healthy, and your activities are also fun, huh,

This time I made some pictures of the emergence of the morning sun in the mountainous area that I had captured with my camera.

IMG_3289.JPG

I don't know why that morning I woke up early, it's not normal for normal days, I rushed out of the house... my heart jolted when I saw the sun turning red big round out from the dry branches.

IMG_3293.JPG

Without waiting long, I rushed to take the camera... and looked for a good angle, the sun was getting clearer and higher, the sky colors started to spread, spread wider, various colors began to appear above the sky...

IMG_3303.JPG

But I still focused on the sun that came out unlike usual in the morning, it didn't feel like almost one I enjoyed the rays of the sun this morning, will one day the sun appear like this again..?? Or I never got to see it again...

We'll see, yes, some photos that I made here, I hope you like it, Thank you friends.

IMG_3310.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_3311.JPG

IMG_3313.JPG

IMG_3317.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_3319.JPG

IMG_3320.JPG

IMG_3322.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_3323.JPG

IMG_3326.JPG

IMG_3327.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_3331.JPG

IMG_3334.JPG

IMG_3336.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_3337.JPG

IMG_3342.JPG

IMG_3345.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_3349.JPG

IMG_3351.JPG

IMG_3354.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_3356.JPG

IMG_3361.JPG

IMG_3363.JPG

BEST REGARD


GIF KUNING.gif


Image jpg.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Very beautiful landscape sun 😍