Mountain Nature Morning View

in INDONESIAN HIVE2 years ago

IMG_3279.JPG

Hello Hive Friends,,,
How are you today, I hope you are always healthy and have lots of fun activities, okay?

This time I made some pictures that tell the beautiful and amazing morning scenery of the mountains.

It's very rare for all of us to have the opportunity to see natural scenery in the morning,,, you know why, because we often don't wake up from sleep in the morning, because of the fun of sleeping until noon arrives,, he,.,he..

IMG_3251.JPG

But for me to be able to get pictures of natural scenery in this mountainous area, I try to get up before sunrise.

My dream to see this view has been very long, but I can't get up early in the morning, but finally I can wake up early in the morning, I see many colors in the sky with a panorama of trees and mountains, very beautiful

IMG_3244.JPG

In my heart I say, I represent the eyes of friends to see the natural beauty at that time, then I took some pictures for you to see the beauty, the view is not what the natural beauty of these mountains looks like, Let's just look at some of the beautiful pictures I made here, hopefully you are happy and like it, thank you friend.

IMG_3212.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_3214.JPG

IMG_3215.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_3223.JPG

IMG_3227.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_3228.JPG

IMG_3229.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_3237.JPG

IMG_3286.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_3246.JPG

IMG_3255.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif


Image jpg.jpg

Sort:  

Very good pictures.
It is really good to take such beautiful photos in the places we go to visit and look at them later and think about those beautiful days.
I also take nature photos in places I go and look at them later on.

It's really very lucky that we can enjoy the beauty of nature in all circumstances, thank you for seeing it