Playing at the beach

in INDONESIAN HIVE2 years ago

DSC_0165.JPG

Hello Hive friends, how are you all, I hope you are always healthy and your activities are fun, okay?

this time I made some pictures about playing on the beach, playing is certainly very fun, especially playing with a panoramic beach atmosphere that really makes us happy.

DSC_0163.JPG

This beach is located in an area, called Ujong Blang Beach, this area is a place for people to travel, spend vacation time with family, friends,

bathing and swimming together is very fun, especially since this beach is classified as not causing big waves, so it is very cool to bathe. running with friends.

DSC_0168.JPG

I also enjoy bathing at the beach, almost every day off I go there, sitting in a hut while enjoying the sunset on the beach, sometimes I bathe with my friends, but I am not a good swimmer, my swimming style is very bad, but I really like swimming.

Let's just take a look at some of the pictures I made here, I hope you guys like it. Thank you.

DSC_0067.jpg


GIF-OKE.gif

DSC_0071.jpg


GIF-OKE.gif

DSC_0143.jpg


GIF-OKE.gif

DSC_0172.JPG


GIF-OKE.gif


Image jpg.jpg

Sort:  

Nice keep it up.
if you haven't receive 300 HIVE and 200 LEO than vote LeoFinance for witness
LeoFinance is a well known and great project so i am vouching for it
Vote for LeoFinance and get 300 HIVE and 200 LEO now
CLICK HERE TO VOTE NOW

WARNING - The message you received from @cve3 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Thank you verymuch

You're welcome @rahmadantara. Stay cautious!