Hi Everybody

IMG_20220722_145458.jpg

Hi everybody. My name is ulee-balang, I am 28 years old, I come from Indonesia. I live in a province, namely the province of Aceh. Friends must know about the province of aceh, so in Aceh I live in the city of Lhoksukon, the city where I was born. I come from a very simple family and I am the eldest of 5 children. Now I am the backbone of the family because my father has passed away. So I have to work hard to support my younger siblings.

IMG_20220722_154126.jpg

So on this occasion I want to join you in the Indonesian hive community, I hope you like my arrival here and I hope I can learn a lot from you about this hive blog, hopefully you will get new knowledge and experiences.

IMG_20220722_145553.jpg

My daily activities these days are just hanging out at a coffee shop with friends while enjoying a cup of coffee, I really like coffee, you could say I'm a coffee addict because a day without drinking coffee doesn't feel right as if something is missing.

IMG_20220722_154807.jpg

IMG_20220722_155500.jpg

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @ulee-balang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!