Phantom Road - chapter 13 - Ash Creek

in Web Novels3 years ago

ashcreek_01_phantom_road_02_ready_6x9_complete_1600.jpg

(previously...)

13

.
Matt’s hands didn’t stop feeling Zenna’s breasts, fondling her hardened peaks. His lips grazed her neck, his blond beard tickling her skin. He turned her around to him, lifted her shirt off her head and then took her lips with his.

The kisses were instantly ones of desperate hunger, his tongue inside her mouth. This time, his tongue wasn’t slow and sensual, but determined, hungry. His hands smoothed down her body into her shorts which slipped off her hips the next moment. And just like that, she was naked with this fugitive.

His pants similarly fell from his body and she felt startled as she felt the size of his lust push between them.

The time to refuse him had passed, she knew. It would be cruel. He already knew the potential price of taking her to bed and seemed willing to pay it with her.

He lifted her and placed her onto his rough-looking bed. It was softer than she would have expected for the leaves that she could hear crinkling beneath her weight.

She didn’t stop him as he parted her thighs.

“I accept da consequences of our actions. Do ya?” he asked.

“Yes!” Zenna breathed. She would accept a baby from him if that’s what happened. She didn’t know what they would do about it, of course, but she would remember him by it – no matter what lay in their future.

He thrust hard into her waiting body, her muscles adjusting to his girth – larger than John had been. She cried out with the sudden intensity. “Oh my god! You feel so good!”

“As do ya, my lover!” he growled gently, pushing deeper into her. “I apologize in advance if I can’ hold out long – it’s been awhile, eh...”

“As you need,” she submitted. She would take all that he could give her, she knew then.

His strokes began deep and slow, then increased in intensity, growing harder and faster. He stroked her perfectly, rubbing her aroused clit with a level of desperate longing that defied both of them. This was what she’d wanted with John. This level of deep connection, knowing that she was risking everything with him – and that he reciprocated. Matt pounded harder and faster, slamming against her eagerly. Then he grunted and cried out with his own moan of need and release.

Zenna felt him pulse inside her and knew he had just filled her with his life-giving seed. She wondered if she would be pregnant, but realized that she was more than willing… she wanted it. She didn’t know why he was a fugitive, but she no longer cared. He was her lover – and perhaps the father of her first child. And she wanted him more than anything she’d ever wanted before!

He kissed her as he lowered onto her. “Tank you!” he breathed. “My woman! Don’ ever leave me!”

“I won’t,” she breathed back. “I couldn’t!”

“I will provide fer ya. I will protect ya. Just help me when I need it an’ give me da lovin’ I need!”

“I accept,” she replied with a loving smile.

He rolled off her and pulled her into his arms, throwing a blanket over them. It was lighter than she would have expected, but fleecy and warm. “Rabbit skins,” he explained. “Soft, but warm. Dey’re delicate dough, so dey don’ put up wid a lot of what I do durin’ da day. Dey would git ripped up, eh.”

“Will they really do well for a dress then?”

“Dey're also easier ta cut an’ stitch – so a bedder place ta start fer a beginner, eh.” His hand caressed her breast, playing with her hardened nipple.

“Okay.”

“I will love ya bedder tomorrow night,” he promised. “I was too desperate dis time, eh. Sorry.”

“It’s okay,” she replied.

“So, tell me about him.”

“Who?”

“Da man ya gave yerself to da first time… ya were obviously not a virgin.”

“That would be my ex-boyfriend… John. He first made love to me on my 17th birthday.”

“Was he gentle?”

“No. He was clumsy and rough. It hurt. And he made a mess of me, pulling out rather than wear a condom.”

“Sounds like a winner.”

“After that, he made me take the pill. It made me sick and depressed. It was horrible.”

“I’m sorry,” Matt replied. “Call me bad, but I don’ see da problem wid teenage pregnancy, eh – only da inability fer dem ta marry dere lovers beforehand in many places!”

“Isn’t it natural?” she asked, remembering her mother’s lessons.

“Very!” he replied. “As is da fact dat after four years, one shot ain’t gonna do it fer me tonight!” He pressed against her so that she could feel the truth. “Do ya mind?”

“It’s a bit late to mind,” she replied. She may as well enjoy him as much as her body wanted him!

He lifted her leg over him and pressed into her body again. His arm came around her, his fingers stimulating her little pearl of pleasure.

“Oh!” she cried out with reawakened need, even as he slid in and out of her warm, wet sheath. She cried out again, hardly able to contain her pleasure. Out in the middle of nowhere, perhaps being impregnated by this fugitive, this tough man who knew how to be soft and gentle. Knowing that she could never leave him – at any cost. She didn’t want to leave anyway – she wanted him – exactly as she had him now – and could not imagine that changing.

He slid deeper into her, thrusting harder, but longer, keeping the pressure on her clit as he did.

He released her clit and held onto her hips as he pounded harder, faster, his moans beginning and rising to meet her cries of pleasure and need. “Receive my seed!” he breathed before holding himself deep within her.

As she felt his twinge, her body also released, a wave of pleasure racked her body. He held her tightly. “My lover,” he crooned into her ear. “Ya create life from my seed, eh. Now, let us sleep!”

Zenna lay satisfied and exhausted, his arms around her, holding her close against his chest. Even as she felt him withdraw and his seed dripped from her body, she knew that she would be happy as long as she was with him, carrying his child within her body, even if she had to raise his children in the wilderness. She was with him – and that was all that mattered now.

♥♥♥

Next chapter...

Back to chapter 1
Character Info and Notes

Available to purchase (in print) at Amazon. Ebook version coming soon. (As soon as Draft2Digital formulates the link.)

Image Credits

Matthew Nygaard
Genesis 8 by DAZ 3D Studio
Myles Beard by AprilYSH (sold through DAZ)
Adrian Hair by yitao0526 (sold through DAZ)
Hunt Pants by DragonBreath
Native American top by Pusey Designs
.

Zenna Williams
Genesis 8
Mitzy hair
Basic Wear by DAZ

Set
willow trees by Stonemason
fallen tree by Hivewire
grass by Erock 3D
background image from Pixabay


Previous Stories:

Catch up on LBRY.

Location:

Ash Creek is a fictitious town in the western Upper Peninsula of Michigan. I've attempted to keep the spirit of the people as well as make liberal use of the Yooper accent/dialect. Yes, I've heard it spoken, but it's an inexact science, so please forgive me any errors and enjoy this work in the spirit with which I write... with deep love and affection for the area.


Please read my note on romance, teenage intimate relationships and underage sex. I apologize if my understanding conflicts with your sense of morality, but I'm only looking at things realistically, not ideologically. I hope you enjoy reading as much as I enjoy writing!


Writing and artwork copyright myself 2005-2105 – all rights reserved.
If you are interested in helping me publish these works, please contact me on Facebook or Discord, viking-ventures#2883.



Lori Svensen
author/designer at A'mara Books
photographer/graphic artist for Viking Visual
(Buy my work at RedBubble, TeePublic, PicFair and DeviantArt.)
verified author on Goodreads
(Buy my books at Books2Read and at LBRY)
find me on Twitter





Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Discord Link