School Wall Sketch

in BeYourself4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Yesterday, Saturday, I had to go to school to draw on the walls of the Green Shop that will be opening soon.:)) I thought it was pretty cool so I thought why not share it here?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'd have loved to see the wall clearly for a few moments before it suddenly flicked off. I'll have to settle for the still before the video starts instead. 😁 It's really quite striking watching such big projects like this come together.

Haha honestly last night I got frustrated and hit post way too fast. Bad quality post, sorry :(. Planning to redo it and add more pictures and information. I'll tag you in the post!

I look forward to it. 😊

Awesome to see this project coming to fruition after MONTHS of quarantine and online schooling!! I'm loving the lines and the team effort - can't wait to see how the other walls look, and how it all looks with colour!!

Congratulations @ploimrt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

👋 Hi @ploimrt, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community