Places I would love to explore.

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

7582A0DE-CF2D-46D0-85B9-8A7510BE5872.jpeg

Image sourced from Pixabay
Most times I have always daydreamed of living all my life traveling across the globe. Imagine myself having to tour the whole universe right from Nigeria to Pakistan down to Marrakech in Morocco 🇲🇦. Extending my journey to the best places in the United Arab Emirates of Dubai and Saudi Arabia. I would love to see the ancients buildings and the historical lifestyle of people in the past in one of the oldest countries of Egypt 🇪🇬.

How would I ever forget to pay a visit to the islands in the Maldives 🇲🇻 close to the Indian oceans. Then take my journey forward to see the American empires, taking my journey from the NewYork city to San Antonio down to San Francisco, not ending there but extending my trip to Los Angeles, Chicago, Moscow, Miami, Las Vegas, Washington DC and so many other beautiful places to have the best of time.

0BDADEA9-5BE2-4EFE-B520-B5EDBFF0BFDB.jpeg

Image sourced from pixabay.

London and its museums would then be the next target then head over to Tokyo in Japan. Hahaha 😝 it must have been a long journey so far but that driving force and happiness would still make me go around the world.

Enough of my daydreams. 😂. So how about I wake up to the real topic of discussion. Which is “A Getaway”

Taking a look at the word “Getaway” one would understand that it comes from the combination of “Get” and “Away”. So if I am opportune to get out somewhere, where would the place be? And how much fun would I have?

I already daydreamed about having a tour around the world, so you can imagine how hard the decision would be to just choose a place to visit. But anyway if I am to visit somewhere for my getaway then it should be no other place than the Eiffel Tower in Paris

CCDFBDBE-2C43-4A8E-A41B-42FE98C8EA94.jpeg
Image sourced from Pixabay

What’s strange about the Eiffel Tower?

It is said to be 330 meters tall which is almost the same as an 81 story building. And also one of the tallest buildings in the world. It was also built in the late 1880s which made it achieve its historical background.

Why would I love to visit the Eiffel Tower?

How Intro must it be to have my eyes look up at an 81story building ☺️⭐️. That’s just something over when. Only if I can be allowed to climb to the top 😂. Apart from that, it is also located in the city of Paris which is the capital of France. I would also be opportune to explore beautiful hotels and many other tourist attractions in the country.

This is my write up in conjunction with the assignment from the hive learners and the newbies growth and development initiatives.

0DB49DEB-1E8F-4B9E-A1A5-2D5DB62E1FCD.png

8896F65D-ED7F-4388-AFF5-B32532A2BB03.png
#hl-exclusive #hl-w4e21

Sort:  

Congratulations @abdul-qudus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

A very historical place that the entire Europe recognises so much
It is a great tower with significant importance to France and the rest of the world

 2 years ago  

Yeah that's right. And that's one reason why I would want to be there.

 2 years ago  

You are dreaming big, it's nice. I will also love to visit places like Washington DC and Las Vegas just to experience how life is over there and compare it with my Niaja.

Wow...
You really have a lot of places you would love to visit.
It seems all you want is to travel the world.
You will surely get that opportunity, just keep working towards it.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Yeah I hope my dreams come to reality someday.
And thanks so much for the well wishes.

I so much appreciate your presence sir

 2 years ago  

You did not just have one place to go to but countless places with nice scenes of nature. I have heard of Pakistan as a joke of nature and a home of tourism

 2 years ago  

right from Nigeria to Pakistan

These words made me smile ear to ear. The words made me feel your love for Pakistan. I appreciate you for this ❤.

Now come to your visit around the globe. It felt like you would run accross the globe in two minute finally reaching back to Nigeria but thanks to God, you decided to stop at Paris. Hehe. Paris is the place for romance and love, and I am sure it would be so beautiful. I hope you may reach there some day

Best wishes for the contest

I love paris, a lot of shopping can be done there.

 2 years ago  

Wowww, Lovely places oo

Please don't leave me behind 🤩🤩

 2 years ago  

Paris is a nice place to be🤗
Especially for newly married couples, I wouldn't love to miss exploring this exotic place when I can.
Thanks for sharing dear!

 2 years ago  

I am sure it's gonna be a great tour. I hope we can meet there someday

 2 years ago  

Thanks so much for the encouragement and for stopping by with the kind words.