You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beginning of the cleanliness campaign starts from within oneself | صفائی مہم کا آغاز اپنی ذات سے

in Hive Learners2 months ago

You have done well by keeping consistent to your actions and that what really matters. Actions speaks. Not everyone would be like us. You showcased your personality and the fact about that is that in your own immediate vicinity it would remain clean and those that fail to keep their environment clean will live the trashy lifestyle they wanted.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

It's wonderful to hear that people appreciate the movement I've initiated. Yet, sometimes I ponder: if I weren't spearheading it, perhaps someone else would step up to ensure environmental cleanliness, maybe even you. People often fail to grasp the significance of leading a clean lifestyle. However, I remain driven and resolute, committed to persisting until I can enlighten them about their misconceptions.