Love❤️

in Hive Learners2 years ago

29E68605-127D-43BE-AD44-69686B9B0359.png

The bus of love never go empty. No matter how stress out you are, the voice of a loved one will always make your day.

I never believed in love. I never make time in my life to think about it. I lived like a barrel and cared less. I saw the opposite sex as a distraction until the first day I set my eyes on this angle. My heart flew that I could only see butterflies around her. I never understood that until I went further to have a conversation with her. That was when I realized for all those 20 years I have existed it’s today that I started living.

This angle spoke to me that my heart melted like an ice. The hard core man was marveled and timid in front of her. That wa the day I realized, with the dots of the world, love is the girl that can pit us back together. Love is a miracle we all need in our lives. Until you find someone will sit and watch you sleep, you will understand the love Allah and for us to the point HE created us. Love is a beautiful miracle.

Food keep our body health and fit. What keeps the soul living and active is love. We feed our soul with love which makes us smile. Smiling is the easiest act in the world that can heal without even realizing. Showing love is living. Let’s live by showing it.

Have you ever fallen in love? My first live was my class mate. It was so strong that I couldn’t stand a day without her. Every weekend was a waste. I wanted school days just to set my eyes in her. A glimpse of her make me alive. May we find the right person to love us for who we are .

Love is worth dying for. Search for it. Climb mountains until you find it. It’s worth it.