My Application to Newbies Initiative (100% Power up set)

in Hive Learners2 years ago

ECCF5C8C-BCF9-4FDB-B547-A1B867E827A4.png

As of the world was created, a medium called childhood was made for them to learn and grow. They gave them a way to experience more . This way, we all got to learn about life and never to repeat the mistakes we did back then. Looking at this newbies initiative, it’s an opportunity given to we the newbies to learn and educate ourselves as to how we will become better in the Hive ecosystem. It’s a great one and I thank those who brought up this initiative. A link to this imitative post is Newbies Initiative Post Link

I joined hive 6 months ago. We nothing like this then which made staying on and making posts discouraging. Bit ending back for some time now, i currently have a reputation of 50 and 10 Hive power. Time is a fact and we hope to grow more as we stay in this ecosystem.

04A22E1F-7979-4B07-9FC2-BA823A0D31A8.jpeg

I wish to learn more about hive. Hive is home and I wish to know where more about it to prevent me from making mistakes. I think this initiative will guide me through that. I’m a passionate writing that wish to impact more into this blockchain with my works. A writer is always at peace when his or her work is able to make a difference in someone’s life. This initiative will help me get a higher reputation on this platform for my work to teach more.

Not withstanding, promoting hive is my aim and I have already started. But it will have to do with me having an influence in this blockchain. It will be easier to promote hive to a Ghanaians who will see that I am an influencer when in comes to writing and also making an impact in Hive. Sometimes we need someone to be higher there to serve as a motivation when we are starting. I wish to be that and I think with this initiative, it will help me grow both my reputation and Hive power which will help in me promoting Hive more. (Registered @bsaad and @shamsudeen13)

CD44E4A4-C78E-4415-905B-CCBC613EDFD7.jpeg
@shamdudeen13 and I

Writing is a skill but sometimes a talent too. I wrote about many things but most especially my posts are going to be about life and how we manage our mistakes to be great. Sometime about our hobbies and what we will need to do to stay up healthy. But most of all my posts are geared towards love. Love is amazing and can take us to places. It’s what makes us stick together. That’s the kind of posts I will be sharing to help this ecosystem grow.

412D9C1F-0F1F-4FD9-BDC8-995125687C1C.jpeg
Nominated for Student Author of The year

I read my write-ups sometimes and gets an inspiration from them. My passion is to make a difference in the world we live in. We have been through a lot and w have to help the future generations from going through them. When we pen them done, they can read to make a change to their lives. That’s what motivates me to write. My posts are about inspiration and what we need to stay up fighting for what our hearts tern for.

I have powered up and wish to do more. For my posts, I always make sure I make a post a day. This is what keeps a writer alive.

This is my application for this newbies initiative. I would be glad if I am considered and I won’t let the learners of this initiative down when I’m considered.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Your application has been received, please stay in touch through the SMILE DISCORD SERVER for more info.