A Location I Would Love To Visit

in Hive Learners2 years ago

A Location I Would Love To Visit

Oliver Sjostrom

The contest goes thus...

Tell us about an exotic location you would very much love to visit. It does not have to be in your country, and it does not matter that you have not been there before. Just tell us a little about it and why you would love to go there one day.

A Location I Would Love To Visit

In life we all have some places which we cherish so much and visit. This may be according to one reason or the other. It means we may have different reasons for visiting a particular place or location. It may be the aspect of nature, culture, football, tourism or the likes. To me, I have reasons for wanting to visit this very place. I cherish it to the fullest.

Yovan Verma
This place is no other place than Washington in the United States. There are countless reasons which made me to cherish this place which are:
They have the largest producing wine in the world and so, I would love to go take a look at the way they produce those wines and have a good taste of those wines. Their grapes are just too much and so they decided to divert their attention to grape producing. I love drinking any form of wine and so being in this kind of place would give me the opportunity to drink more wine.

Nature scenes:

Vlada Karpovish
There are countless nature scenes right in Washington which I would love to observe which will make me feel my eyes.

The major place I would love to visit is an island which is called Whidbey island in Washington, United State. I have loved to stay on the island with my family for a long time and if I have the opportunity, I would not miss it. Even if I see just a little opportunity to get to this island, I would be very happy. To crown it all, the island is a place that is full of so many nature scenes. You will have the opportunity to see fresh water.

Run 4 FFWPU
This place is a place to be as they have one major event they always partake in during this season of April which is called the Whidbey island marathon. I would love to visit this island most especially during this season of April to experience the island marathon.

I would also go there to feed my eyes with the nature scenes. There are countless beautiful places on this island which one would want to see or visit at all cost.

#hl-exclusive & #hl-w4e1

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Its look like Paris, that was Eiffel tower isn't it...? Not Washington.😂
Well, however that was a good choice, that a best places for couple and their wine either. 😉

 2 years ago  

It's taken from pexels...
Thanks a lot..

 2 years ago  

Yeah, that the last.

Congratulations @abigail04! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Wahington! One of the most expensive cities of America. Your post made me feel like you have great fondness for wines and that's your biggest motivation for going to Washington.

Nature scenes and beauties of any place would attract me too.

Good choice @abigail04.

Best wishes for the contest 👍

 2 years ago  

I love nature so much..

 2 years ago  

Washington DC... Capital city...Great post just learning about this
Interesting taste

 2 years ago  

It's a place to be and a place seen as a calm place .

 2 years ago  

I also love drinking but my father is very angry with me for this. Awesome writing my dear

 2 years ago  

One can take the one without alcohol

 2 years ago  

They have the largest producing wine in the world and so, I would love to go take a look at the way they produce those wines and have a good taste of those wines.

Don't forget to bring some for your Nigeria friend which is me of course 😂😂 I want to have a taste too

Whidbey island is a wonderful place to visit

 2 years ago  

Don't worry, I will...hehehehe...

 2 years ago  

I would also go there to feed my eyes with the nature scenes. There are countless beautiful places on this island which one would want to see or visit at all cost.

Thank you so much for sharing such an explanation Getaway post ☺️
Wishing you best of luck 🤞

 2 years ago  

You are welcome

 2 years ago  

Island marathon. That sounds fun. Your choices are fantastic. Hope you visit soon

Wow... This is the first time I am hearing of this Island. It sounds really peaceful and tranquil.
You will surely get there someday.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

That's exactly what I have been praying for

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Hahahah...toast..my friend

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

It's a place to be.