You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favourite Pet

in Hive Learners2 years ago

That's so sad, but why will a house put a rule not to allow that??

I don't know really know. The house es really big and we have a huge garden, but they don't allow a dog. 😔

I haven't heard of that before, everyone should have the right to get the pet he wants because you are paying for your rent.

Not in Germany. If the homeowner does not allow it, that's it!

Maybe you should be planning to leaving there to another house that allows that. Ask before getting in

With the current crisis finding a house for an affordable price at the moment it's almost impossible.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Okay
Sorry about that
Your children needs to Understand
Daddy is trying

They do. They know that sometimes there are things out of our control, and there is not much we can do.

The time will come.

Thanks for your comments.

 2 years ago  

You are welcome
Have a lovely weekend
Send my regards to your children, tell them a friend on hive💕☺️

Send my regards to your children, tell them a friend on hive

I will do that! Thanks!

Have a lovely weekend as well! 🤗

 2 years ago  

Thank you dear friend