You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU BELIEVE IN LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT? || DOES IT EXIST?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Love at first sight exists, I'm even a living testimony.
When I saw my wife then, I fell in love at the first sight, I started disturbing her that she was my wife. She laughed and thought I was joking till everything turned to reality.

You have some valid points in your video too, love, at first, sight does not exist to some people.

How do you ask a girl out?
Don't beat around the bush; just state clearly that you want to be in a relationship with her. Try to demonstrate your need for her in your life.
The feeling might later be mutual.

When do you know to ask a girl out

Whenever there is already intimacy and there is a little bonding , you can shoot your shot ,don't waste time

Sort:  

Omoor. You had to go disturb her before she agrees. Omoor.

Me no get the time to dey pursue woman up and down oh.

If I meet a girl and I like her, yh I would tell her what I want definitely before I get friend zoned

 2 years ago  

Then you will spend money to gain her attention, you know girls love guys that spend .so if you spend very well, she will give you green light