You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My reasons for preferring physical shopping.

in Hive Learnerslast year

I will always prefer physical shopping because it is easier for me. Though online shopping is convenient and one can order any time and anywhere, I don't want to feel sad getting something or waiting for it to deliver when I could easily get out to purchase at any available store or shop.

You are right dear, but I prefer the online shopping to physical shopping because we are in a digital age and every thing is going digital.
Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 last year  

Apart from the convenience in online shopping, I would always go with physical shopping to get my things without isle.

 last year  

Hahaha 😄. This is one na old testament lady. 🤣 Don't worry, you will soon join us.