You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Games Addiction

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Banking is a career my dear sister you can’t compare games addiction with banking there’s no way he would be addicted to his job if he finds another better opportunity he’ll definitely leave, we are all driven by better opportunities. But if you insist I wouldn’t question your opinion we all have individual differences thank you ma’am

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Lol, i understand
Just sharing opinion tho
Lawyer go fit you oo😂😂
I love that

 2 years ago  

😂 I get coconut head na why lol...... thank you so much 🙌🏻

 2 years ago  

You be vibe ah swear 😂🤣
You resemble banker, sha find me work o

 2 years ago  

😂 I no kuku be banker o..... but if opportunity Dey I wouldn't hesitate. ✅

 2 years ago  

Your profile pic
You look like one

 2 years ago  

I’m a realtor 🙂

 2 years ago  

Which one come be realtor??