Beauty of Creativity: Vector Art 46th.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

5.jpg

HI BoC!

How are you guys of the beauty of creativity community, I hope all will be well. Today I am again here with new vector art. It is the 46 post of my art content. In this post, I am going to present my new portrait art of a teenage girl. I will share some screenshots of vector art that I took during this art. These screenshots will help you to understand and make digital art. use the bucket tools for coloring and use the one tool for drawing outline and one more important thing to merge all layers for filling color I use more than 25 shapes for creating it. I use a pen tool for creating the boundaries and use bucket tool for coloring. Hope all like my art and understand this easy process. Thank you for giving the time to my post. Use this software and create your own art.

1.jpg


2.jpg


3.png


4.jpg




=====||| 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐤𝐬 𝐅𝐨𝐫 𝐰𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐦𝐲 𝐀𝐫𝐭 |||=====

Moderator of Pakistan.
@ali-raza
</center

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Amazing digital painting.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png