You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hobbies - Things that makes me feel alive!!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

It is a benefit of being an introvert that you don't depend on outer sources to derive pleasure, instead you have so much around you that would make you feel good.

Chatting and discuss if done on a useful topic are so much beneficial for personal and professional growth. I have got relieved from stress because of chatting as I came accross some thoughts and ideas I never thought of before.

Earning money..... is that a hobby? Well, looking into wallet and counting money might be a hobby. I think many of us are into it. Lol

Good luck for the contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

thanks for the wishes and i wish you the best in the contest too, yea introvert do not need much to be happy, just them and their gadget and they are good!

 2 years ago  

Thanks for the wishes ☺