You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY GETAWAY LOCATION || IT IS ONE OF THE GREATEST PLACE TO BE.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Woooooooh! The blast post @gone-hive , seriously exotic. The description made me feel as if I was looking at all those scenes with my eyes.
First tell me have your ever seen those places or it is your imagination? I mean if someone can write such a masterpiece with imagination only what would he be doing when he would experience all that.

The beautiful scenes of nature and a home near those scenes is something I would also like to acquire. So exotic....!

Best wishes for the contest 👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Lol.. I am smiling... I have followed and seen so much pictures and videos of the Maldives, the imagination are just an expression of everything I have thought about doing once I get to Maldives

 2 years ago  

The imaaginations are so strong.
Some !LUV for them