You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Ode for a Treasured Friend

in Hive Learners4 months ago

Will your body eventually settle on a standard dose or will this be an up-down scenario foreve

I have no idea. For the time being the doctor is adjusting my dose to achieve the level where it would be normal. I am not sure what would they do when the desired level is attained.

I am grateful to God for the life I have, Sam. It was a rough year. Yup, but it was not deprived of positivity. God bestowed His endless blessings too.

Thanks for you Love, sister. And taking the taking to check on me.

God bless you more

Sort:  

God bestowed His endless blessings too.

I'm so pleased! 🙏💗

!LUV !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samsmith1971, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @amberkashif and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

amberkashif, samsmith1971 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 4 months ago  

❤️