A bunch of brighter red evorbia flowers

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Good evening hive friends, how are you all on this cold night accompanied by drizzling rain, I hope you are fine wherever you are, hopefully in his protection, hopefully on this cold night you are always happy, it's better to stay in home, I hope you sleep well, have beautiful dreams, but first I apologize maybe your peace is disturbed, see you again tonight @aminah01

IMG_20220113_164442-01.jpeg

On this cold night and drizzling rain I want to show a bunch of evorbia flowers, have a happy night all of you, there are red, pink, purple, orange and white colors, but I really like red, because for me red is very sunny, hopefully the opinion of my friends there is the same as mine, today I went to play at my in-laws' house, after I was there or had a break I went out and saw the flower plants.

IMG_20220113_164747-01.jpeg

IMG_20220113_164422-01.jpeg

After I saw everything, it turned out that the Evorbia flower plant touched my heart, then I took a photo of a group of Evorbia plants, it turned out that all of these plants included my sister-in-law's last sister-in-law's Evorbia plant, because she really likes or her hobby is growing flowers. .

And he doesn't get tired of watering it morning and evening, he's also never tired or tired of taking care of him and he never complains, I know that because my house is close to him or my mother-in-law is my husband's mother.

Thus I am happy to see the way he grows flowers and takes care of them, I am also very interested in the red Evorbia flower, so I took some photos, let's see the pictures together, I hope all of you are happy and excited on a cold and cold night these drizzling rains.

IMG_20220113_164303-01.jpeg

flower

IMG_20220113_164513-01.jpeg

flower

IMG_20220113_164610-01.jpeg

flower

IMG_20220113_164315-01.jpeg

flower

IMG_20220113_164408-01.jpeg

flower

But don't touch the trunk and branches because it has very sharp or pointed thorns, even though its many thorns look beautiful and beautiful in my eyes, because the first thing we see is the flower.

That's all I can explain about the flowers above, I hope you all like it, greetings @aminah01


Snapflower
Model Camerahotwav
Photographer@aminah01
LocationAceh,indonesia