Cayenne pepper is brightly colored, which is purple

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you on this beautiful morning, hopefully wherever you are in good health, with health we can meet again in this morning's post, on an uncertain morning the weather is sometimes hot right? erratic, cloudy and raining, because it has been raining for two days and two nights, I hope today's activities go according to plan amen...see you again with @aminah01 this morning I want to show you all some pictures of cayenne pepper purple, have a nice day.

IMG_20220214_145609-01.jpeg

Indeed, cayenne pepper is needed by everyone who cooks, usually what I have seen and planted myself in my garden cayenne pepper is green when it is very ripe it is red, that is the color of cayenne pepper I have ever seen and no one has seen it not familiar with cayenne pepper and its color.

This cayenne pepper is not a decorative chili but a chili that can also be used for cooking, I got this purple cayenne pepper at my check house or at my mother's sister's house, when I saw it I was a little surprised because I had never seen purple cayenne pepper, what else when said it could be used for us to cook, was a little surprised and surprised.

IMG_20220214_145536-01.jpeg

chili

IMG_20220214_145612-01.jpeg

Maybe some of you have seen this colored cayenne pepper, maybe some of you haven't seen it like me, if all hive friends have seen it, so I'm the one who missed it

IMG_20220214_145621-01.jpeg

chili

IMG_20220214_145612-01.jpeg

So that no one is curious, I took some pictures of it at my check house, so I can share it with all my friends, when I saw the purple cayenne pepper, I liked it so much that I took some pictures and asked for a tree or the cayenne pepper plant. for me to take it back to my house, my check also gave it to me, I was very happy to already have a purple cayenne pepper plant.

IMG_20220214_145538-01.jpeg

chili

IMG_20220214_145607-01.jpeg

That's my short story about purple cayenne pepper and some of the pictures, I hope you all like it, maybe there are words that I don't understand or the picture isn't clear, I apologize profusely greetings @aminah01


Snapplant
Model camerahotwav
Photographer@aminah01
Locationaceh
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wow, this is the first time I've seen purple chilies, where can I get the seeds?