Go to a place that the child invites or he likes

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20200731_101237.jpg

Hi all, how are you all, hive friends and friends, hopefully wherever you are in good health, hopefully the activities will go according to plan, amen... on this occasion I want to show my friends... friends, all in this beloved community, some pictures of how happy and smiling my child is playing in the sea with him wearing a swimming duck toy.

I'm very happy to see my child can smile like that, any parent would be happy and happy to see their child happy and smiling and laughing, if you see a sad child the parents are also sad, I really love my children, even though he I will still love him, he is naughty maybe he is still small, he doesn't know what we are talking about and what we are explaining, we just assume he is still small, hopefully later he will become a child who obeys Allah's commands and stays away from all his prohibitions and serves his teachers and devoted to his parents.
I took this picture when my son was three years old, he was very busy taking his father and mother to the sea so he could play with his friends there, when it was Hari Raya (Eid) so we happily complied. my child who wants to go to the sea, because what I can do for my child, I will definitely do it as well as any parent, is that right...?

When I got there, it turned out that there was also a brother-in-law's son who also lived in Lhoksukon, so my son was very excited to play, so it didn't feel like it was almost afternoon, he wasn't tired or tired because he didn't complain to me, I was happy because I could see the atmosphere and the view on the sea.

The atmosphere is very fun and crowded, especially on Eid day, right? There must be a lot of people bringing their children to play, like me who brought a baby who wanted to play in the sea, Alhamdulillah, his wish has come true, he feels happy for me too, here's a picture -the picture hope you all like it.

IMG_20200802_134627.jpg

IMG_20200802_134614.jpg

IMG_20200802_134613.jpg

IMG_20200802_134607.jpg

IMG_20200802_134700.jpg

IMG_20210722_150645.jpg

IMG_20200802_134657.jpg

IMG_20200802_134649.jpg

IMG_20200802_134557.jpg

That's the only story about the child who took his father and mother to the sea, if there is a mistake I apologize profusely greetings @aminah01

Snapsea
Model camerahotwav
Photographer@aminah01
Locationaceh
Sort:  

Congratulations @aminah01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!