Ground pumpkins that can be used as vegetables and make cakes

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you on this happy night, hopefully wherever you are in good health and in his protection, hopefully today's activities have gone according to plan, hopefully tonight will be very enjoyable, see you again @aminah01

IMG_20220215_115339-01.jpeg

This morning I went to the garden to see if my plants were still good or not, it turned out that Alhamdulillah they are still good and fresh, after I looked around, then I saw a pumpkin, the ground pumpkin is also a delicious vegetable.

IMG_20220215_115226-01.jpeg

I deliberately took some pictures to share with friends in the hive community, this pumpkin is not very big but it will grow again, when it is big and ripe we can make various kinds of food or cakes -cake.

IMG_20220215_115259-01.jpeg

If it's small like this, it's very good if we cook it, but unfortunately I didn't pick it because I was waiting for it to be very big and very ripe, when it's ripe, I'll just pick it and make cakes, what's more, the fasting month is over, it's Eid, hopefully also before the month of Ramadan and Eid also the pumpkin is not ripe.

IMG_20220215_115201-01.jpeg

pumpkin

IMG_20220215_115345-01.jpeg

pumpkin

IMG_20220215_115243-01.jpeg

Because this pumpkin, during the Eid month, many people come looking for it or buy it to make timphan, because timphan is a tradition in Aceh, every house makes it, so we can make this pumpkin, boh lu, timphan and others. .

That's all a short story from me about pumpkin vegetables and their many uses, if there are words I don't understand, I apologize profusely greetings @aminah01


Snapground gourd
Model camerahotwav
Photographer@aminah01
Locationaceh