It's like a water mango, even though the tree is still small, it's already bearing fruit

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Evening all my beloved hive friends, how are you guys on this beautiful night? Hopefully wherever you are in good health and in his protection, I hope today's activities have gone according to plan amen... have a very pleasant night, see you again @aminah01

IMG_20220328_162917-01.jpeg

Especially I'm sorry maybe these few days I didn't have time to make posts and didn't meet all my friends, because I'm very busy with having to take care of rice in the fields because many birds want to eat rice, rice can almost be cut or harvested if eaten by birds, there will be no results if we don't take care of it.

What I want to share tonight is a mango, I got this mango on a people's plantation close to the rice fields, I went to the fields through the land so I purposely took some pictures so I could share them with all my friends, the tree is not yet too big, we can still pick it standing up, we don't have to climb it before we can pick it.

IMG_20220328_162822-01.jpeg

IMG_20220328_162717-01.jpeg

IMG_20220328_162702-01.jpeg

This mango fruit is also still small and immature, like this mango fruit is a water mango, if this mango usually tastes very sour, but tastes sour, the fruit is sour, I also really like mangoes, I hope you guys are the same If it's ripe, I will definitely ask the person who has the mango tree.

IMG_20220328_162653-01.jpeg

There are now many types of mangoes and the trees are not rare anymore, because many trees have been grafted or mated, now it's not just people who are getting married, but the trees too and the flowers are of many colors. in one tree.

So I got pictures of these mangoes on people's land close to the rice fields, I really like mangoes, especially when they are ripe, the taste of the fruit is sweet and sour.

IMG_20220328_162749-01.jpeg

That's all from me, if there are words I don't remember in my heart and the picture is not clear, I ask
sorry, greetings @aminah01


Snapmango
Model camerahotwav
Photographer@aminah01
Locationaceh
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @aminah01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Mangoes are now cheaper and in my country there are not as many traders as before.