My child's pet cat

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you doing this afternoon, I hope you are all in good health, wherever you are in his protection, it's better to stay at home what's the weather, when it's cloudy I'm afraid it will rain and it can get wet, if you're outside and afraid to come in the wind because the clothes are already wet, it's better to stay with @aminah01

IMG_20220209_120756-01.jpeg

On this occasion I would like to share some pictures of the cats that I have kept since I was small until now, the cat that I have kept so far, he has also had two children, the first child is no longer available, because the child is male so it is not available. again been eaten by a big male cat.

Because until I was eaten, I didn't sleep at home that night, because I went back to my hometown and stayed there, when I came home I was surprised and felt sad even though I didn't know the kitten was no longer there, Turns out when I saw the kittens they weren't there's more, feeling very sad, even though I'm sad, I'm still looking for it everywhere, in my heart I said maybe it was taken by its mother to another place, so I looked for it.

always, my son is sad because it's the kitten he's been dreaming of all this time, because his mother is big so he wants another little one.

Even though the mother is big but she still loves her, and is always placed on her lap, my son really likes the cats, he takes very good care of him, he always puts his food on his plate, because there is one provided. a plate to put or pour cat food into it, my father-in-law said my son's father also liked cats when he was little.

So it's no wonder that his children also love and care for cats, they are well cared for, but now my children are also happy because there are more kittens, even this time, the three kittens that were originally no longer there are just two tails, so as not to be curious about cute and cute kittens, let's look at some of the pictures below, because there are some pictures that I took to show all of my friends, I hope you like them.

IMG_20220217_145323-01.jpeg

cat

IMG_20220217_145314-01.jpeg

cat

IMG_20220217_145048-01.jpeg

cat

IMG_20220217_144940-01.jpeg

cat

IMG_20220209_120559-01.jpeg

cat

IMG_20220217_145007-01.jpeg

cat

IMG_20220209_120548-01.jpeg

That's all from me, if there are mistakes in writing the words or the pictures are not clear, I'm sorry greetings @aminah01

Snapcat
Model camerahotwav
Photographer@aminah01
Locationaceh