You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to Hive

in Hive Learners β€’ 7 months ago

Welcome abroad, young lady! πŸ™‚
I just delegated to you 15 HP. It's a small amount but somewhat necessary as some kind of "fuel" to operate your account more smoothly. This means being able to reply to comments left under your post, upvote other posts or comments, or publish your new article without fear of running out of credits.
(At the beginning, when you are starting from ground zero, the credits I'm talking about are very low, and you may easily face the situation of not being able to do some of the actions I've just mentioned. They regenerate automatically through time, but at the beginning, it could be quite frustrating and painful to wait, for example, to thank someone for commenting and/or upvoting your post.)

There are many things to learn about Hive, as it operates quite differently than i.e. Facebook, Instagram, Tik-Tok, or similar. Don't get frustrated if you won't be able to "swallow" and comprehend all of it at once. It's not possible. It takes time (even for some basics). Besides that, Hive is growing and developing (changing) every day. I've been here from day one, for over 7 years, and I'm still learning and discovering things. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„

So, the best advice I could give you is the following.
Don't expect some overnight success and recognition (although it might happen), and arm yourself with lots of patience and continuous & persistent dedication, and you will find your way around here. πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

Your information are so helpful ana -maria tnks so much for delegating 15hp to me ,I really appreciate ,tnks so much for the comment.

You are welcome! If you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to ask. 😊

I'll surely do, tnks so much