Daily beauty | new tourist attractions in ACEH

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, on this occasion I will share a story about a tourist spot that I visited some time ago. That day at 10:00 am I rushed to a tourist spot not far from where I live. It takes about an hour to travel by motorbike.
Such a sunny day makes me excited, because if it rains the road will be slippery and prone to accidents. The sun continues to shine, scorching, and the heat begins to be felt in the middle of the road to the tourist spot. I began to feel thirsty and hungry, especially along the way I saw a lot of people selling on the side of the road. I decided to take a break and enjoy lunch at a restaurant. I ordered fried chicken, stir-fried kale and cold tea.
After passing an hour's drive, I arrived at the main road to enter the tourist spot. Had to stop for a while to buy a ticket . The cost is not too expensive, only five thousand rupiah per motorbike, then we will be directed to a small road to park the vehicle. Arriving at the parking lot it turned out to have to spend more money for parking fees. For one motorbike the price is five thousand rupiah. Next, I walked and then there was another ticket taking to be able to enter the tourist spot. This time it was quite expensive for me, the cost per person was twenty thousand rupiah.
There I saw the place was so wide and there were lots of pine trees. Not long after I started to feel thirsty, so I ordered a drink. While sitting I enjoy the beauty of the beach around me occasionally I take some photos for me to capture. A few minutes passed, a teenage boy came to me and offered to rent a motorbike for me to tour the place, it cost thirty thousand for 10 minutes. I also tried to rent the motorbike, even though I wasn't sure if I could drive it or not. But out of curiosity I finally tried it and I was able to drive it.
I spent a long time there, it was getting dark. Some of the visitors had even left the tourist spot, so I ended up leaving the place as well. By the way, I've only been telling you about that place, haven't told you what the name of the tourist spot is. The name of the tourist spot is "RANCONG BEACH" So for those of you who haven't been there, please visit, don't forget to provide a lot of money so you can enjoy all the facilities there. that's all from me, keep an eye on my posts for the next travel story.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I also want to visit that place

Congratulations @aneuk-aceh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!