My introduction to the community

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody...
How are you, I hope you are all in good health. Today I will be making an introductory post for the #HiveLearners community

my full name is Faizatul Akmal, I use the account name @aneuk-aceh, I am currently 25 years old, I joined the hive platform initially because of an invitation from my friend.
I live in INDONESIA, I have two older brothers and two older sisters. I am very close to my mother, they all also always spoil me, all my family loves me very much because I am the last child, they think I am a little girl.

HOBBY
for hobby, I have several hobbies, namely reading novels, painting landscapes, planting flowers or gardening, sometimes I also like to cook. But traveling is my most interesting hobby, I like to visit places that have beautiful, cool and beautiful views. Apart from enjoying the beauty of nature, I like to take pictures of beautiful places and nature.(it was all so fun)

FAVORITE FOOD
I really like snacks or culinary, I like to eat spicy food.
Starting from meatballs, noodles, and chicken with spicy spices. But sometimes I also like to eat sweet food. Such as chocolate snacks, ice cream, and sponge cake.
Although I like snacks, I'm not fat.

EDUCATION
I studied at the ASY-Sharif Ciruas Education Foundation.
I remember the time we parted from our school, my friends and I cried because we will miss the story at school, after years of studying together, it was finally time for us to part. I went on to go to one of the Institutes (IAIN MALIKUSSALEH) where I got my Law degree.

IMG_20201209_095042.jpg

IMG_20211110_201414.jpg

I would like to say a big thank you to my friends for sharing information about the hive platform with me and giving me this opportunity to express myself.

I hope you guys enjoy my self-introduction story, and I really hope we can all be good friends here.

SPECIAL THANKS TO : @hive-learners @kronias @prayzz

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Hello @aneuk-aceh

If this isn’t your first ever introductory post anywhere on hive, then please remove the #introduceyourself tag you have on your post. But if it is indeed your first ever introductory post, then you’re good to go.

Welcome.🙂

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much, I will follow all instructions for good.
Thanks🙏🏻😊

 2 years ago  

also it shouldn't be your copypasta of first intro in case this is your second time.

 2 years ago  

@prayzz @borsha100 Check this reuse example and both contain some image reuse.

The first time you introduced here:
https://ecency.com/hive-174578/@aneuk-aceh/my-self-introduction-in-my-first-post-on-hive-platform

Both contain this copypasta (just tell as an example):

HOBBY
I have several hobbies, namely reading novels, painting landscapes, planting flowers or gardening, sometimes I also like to cook. But traveling is my most interesting hobby, I like to visit places that have beautiful, cool and beautiful views. Apart from enjoying the beauty of nature, I like to take pictures of beautiful places and nature.

 2 years ago  

I don't take other people's! for similarities I can't change it, because it's about me not about other people.
will you change your profile and face in each different community? it's about identity, not selling images!

I have tons of new photos, but I'm just adjusting to what I wrote.

I hope you understand

 2 years ago (edited) 

I have discussed this with officials. @faisalamin here is an example what I discussed.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

thank you very much for the compliment, I will follow all the directions of the seniors, thank you again.🙏🏻😊

Loading...