I'm really sorry 🎭

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello dear community, nice to greet you, I've been a bit busy lately, but here I am, apologizing! And coincidentally today they bring us this very good proposal for this week.


20230313_170557_0000.png

When we talk about apologizing, it is not easy for everyone, because sometimes even when they are wrong, they tell us out of pride, or simply because we consider that the other person does not deserve it, since we also consider that they have been guilty of the fact for which they we apologize, the truth is that this also depends a lot on our type of parenting.
I've always been a type of person who honestly finds it hard to say, I'm sorry, but when we talk about that "I'm sorry" the real one.
The first thing we must be very aware of is that we are not perfect, and that is why we always make mistakes that generate a kind of snowball where things get worse and people end up hurting themselves, either out of pride or not accepting mistakes. .

Lately, I consider that I have improved a lot and I have learned that to apologize, we do not necessarily have to hear it from other people, even so I think it is necessary, because it is better to have a clear conscience and know that we did our part to improve and grow as a person.
It is something that we must put more into practice to grow and seek that peace that we need so much, we have to speak and know how to express our problems in order to solve them in the best way, fill up and shut up, problems torture us and make us darker and more moving away from that peace that we need.

Recently, I happened with a person that I value very much, we both made a mistake, because we both kept quiet about those sincere apologies waiting to see who was the bravest one who asked for them first, and that led to more problems, let's say that the root of the problem was pride.
But today I decided to speak up and apologize for many things and mistakes that I made, even waiting for my apologies for many things that were left up in the air, but I am grateful for every moment and I am also grateful that I am proud that I was able to change that bad attitude in me. . I tell you that it is not something easy, but we must do it, this will avoid many things in our future that perhaps they will have no other choice as in my case.
But I also believe that the timing is perfect and the lessons that we live today will be lessons for later on, so we never want to express what we feel, because it will make us feel better, because for each one of us it will be worth it and we will feel right that we tried and did the best we could.

It is a nice feeling to ask for and hear excuses for something that tortures us in the mind, so once again I advise you to put this habit more into practice, there is no better way to live fully than to live with guilt, which slows us down a lot in our spiritual advancement.

To specify, remember that love is also born in places without hope, it is never too late to give yourself new opportunities, grow, mature and have faith and determination to do things in a better way, it is what makes us human, it is what makes us different, that life would be without tragedies, without problems, completely monotonous, everything would be routine and boring, so to be thankful for the simpler things in life and move on.

And what do you think?

  • images created in canva
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Welcome back and I hope you resume back more active and stronger than ever.
This is a good write-up pal and it's well explanatory.
Have a good day ahead man!

 2 years ago  

thank you very much friend, yes! I hope to be able to organize myself a little more and dedicate more time to the blog, it's good that you liked my post, greetings and thanks for the support.

Is this an AI generated post? If Yes, then as Hive Learners community, we do not support AI generated contents in our community.

 2 years ago  

wow no, it's not, I don't use any type of application to publish, it's only Google translator to publish in English

 2 years ago  

in fact it is something personal.