FAVOURITE MUSIC

in Hive Learners2 years ago

We all like music. There are no such people in the world who not like music. There are very few people in the world who don't like music and I have a friend who doesn't like music . When I play music on my mobile in front of him, he gets very angry and looks at me with wide eyes. I asked her a few times why he didn't like song. But he did not answer my question. I don't know if the Creator has given them a mind because I think those who don't like music have nothing to mind. People die but songs become immortal.

hans-vivek-By96LAr-34o-unsplash.jpg

source

However I would like to say that I like music very much and I listen to music every night before going to bed. Most of the time it is seen that I listen to music through headphones and a few days ago I bought an expensive headphone to listen to music. Listening to music makes my mind feel good. This is why I listen to music when I feel bad. I listen to different types of songs. Sometimes I listen to sad songs, sometimes I listen to religious songs, sometimes I listen to patriotic songs, sometimes I listen to DJ songs. I like all kinds of songs . So understanding the time and situation I listen to different types of songs. Today I will share with you three of my favorite songs and even though these songs are old, I like these songs very much. Below I am sharing my three favorite songs with you


1. Kano Bare Bare by Puja and Imran

This song is my first favorite song and there are several reasons to like this song. I really feel very good when I hear it. My mind gets better when I hear this song . Another big reason to like this song is that this song is sung by my favorite artist. Imran is a very popular artist in Bangladesh and I love listening to Imran's songs. I like to listen to this song silently so I listen to this song at night.


2. Por Manushe Dukkho Dile by Rinku

This is my second favorite song and this song is sung by one of our most popular artists whose name is Rinku. This song means that if distant people hurt us, it doesn't hurt much, but if people close to us hurt us, it hurts a lot. Attempts have been made to convey a lot of meaning in this song. So I like listening to this song a lot more.


3. Mangal Deep Jwele by Lata Mangeshkar and Bappi Lahiri

This is my third favorite song and this song is an Indian movie song. This song is a religious song and we should all listen to the songs of our respective religions. Listening to this song reminds me of my Creator and makes me want to respect the Creator more. The Creator is mentioned many times in this song and an attempt has been made to awaken the Creator through this song. So this song also is my favorite.


There are a lot of songs besides these that I like a lot and there are a lot of artists that I like a lot. I hope you like my favorite songs and let me know in the comments if you have ever heard of these songs.

Sort:  

Music is meant to make you better versions of yourselves. When you listen to one, you are meant to feel better and more relaxed than when you started listening to it. And I am sure these songs of yours would deliver on that just right.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your opinion my dear

 2 years ago  

This your friend that gets angry because of music, individual differences shaa 😀 but I must say that he is missing out.

Good to hear you love different kinds of music unlike me that is selective.

It's nice meeting your favorite music

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your opinion

 2 years ago  

We all have lots of music to talk about, if only we were given more options to name as many as we want, you will see people coming out with many of them

Your choice is nice but I haven't heard any of them.

 2 years ago  

Please search this song on YouTube and listen