PRESIDENT FOR A DAY πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘ || FIVE IMPORTANT THINGS

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

In a post I did in this community two days ago, I expressed my wish and that wish was to become a teacher and I will try to educate everyone in our society. However, it is not possible for a teacher to teach everyone in the society. So if I could be president, I would first try to educate everyone in our society and work for development in the field of education.

markus-spiske-KP1bubr2j4A-unsplash.jpg

source
A president has many responsibilities and these responsibilities are not easy to fulfill. We can say a lot with our mouths but it is difficult . However, if I were to become president one day, the first things I would do would be:


  • I used to improve the education system

doug-linstedt-jEEYZsaxbH4-unsplash.jpg

source

If the people of a country are educated then that country is developed. When we look at developed countries, we see that most of the people in developed countries are educated. So if we want to develop our country, we must first educate the people of our country. So if I were president for a day, I would try to improve the education system in our country first. Many people in our country are still illiterate and I would arrange for their education. I would make education compulsory for all the people of the country . In this way I would first improve the education system of my country.


  • I used to improve the agricultural system

peter-kleinau-oP_xD70TpsI-unsplash.jpg

source

Agriculture plays an important role in the development of a country. So I would try to improve the agricultural system. I used to make sure that the farmers get a fair price for their produce.


  • I would arrange jobs for the unemployed

leroy-skalstad-q9jjT1U2km4-unsplash.jpg

source

When unemployment rises in a country, that country cannot develop, so I try to provide jobs for the unemployed. So that they can do anything from retirement.


  • I would have further improved the medical system

national-cancer-institute-uVnRa6mOLOM-unsplash.jpg

source

My country has a fair medical system but the people of our country have to go abroad for complex treatment. So I tried to improve the medical system in my country.


  • I would declare cryptocurrency legal

andre-francois-mckenzie-iGYiBhdNTpE-unsplash.jpg

source

Cryptocurrency has not yet been declared legal in our country and for this reason those who are making money online are having a lot of trouble getting their money πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’° . So I would declare cryptocurrency legal.

It would not have been possible for me to become president for one day, but I would have tried. A president has many responsibilities and I would try to fulfill them properly.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I would have further improved the medical system

This is very necessary, most people die due to lack of medical equipment. Most hospital don't have the necessary equipment to treat a patient.

It's really good you thought of this.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thanks bro

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You're welcome

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

It is only people who have actually lived in the grassroots can know what it is that the grassroots really need. You know the important things your country needs and I am sure if you have the power you will make them happen.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yes you are right, I know very well about the needs of my country. If I could power, I would try to do these things.

Thank you so much for making such a nice comment

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Effective working of our sectors in the country is keep to our rebuilding and restructuring.. it is very interesting to see your beautiful plans

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thanks my dear

Agriculture is very important to all country, we need to improve that sector

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thanks for your opinion