Beginner Initiative Tasks | My Hive Destination In The Next 3 Months |

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello hive learners and fellow learners, how are you all? I pray that we are all always given health and abundant sustenance by the Creator.

arasiko-1.png
hl_footer.png

On this occasion, I will complete my first assignment in the Newbie initiative program. First of all, I would like to thank this platform for always providing positive support for me to learn to grow and develop at Hive. On this platform I get many opportunities to always work in writing useful articles and documenting photos that have their own message quality in them. I am very proud to be a part of this program, because with the program from this beginner initiative, I can get to know Hive thoroughly, although I don't know everything yet, but slowly I learn to achieve my goals by bringing a million big dreams here.

| Learn | Believe | Practise or Execute | and Be Professional |

So, I will immediately answer some of the questions in this beginner initiative program:


1. What was your Hive goal at the End of the Initiative (Within 3 months) in terms of Hive Strength, followers, comments & engagement and any other Hive related goals you have in mind?


For now I have 50 Hive powers and 17 Followers. More or less every day I post one post and comment on several posts from friends in this community.

IMG_20220324_160002.jpg
hl_footer.png

My target, in the next 3 months is quite high, I want to establish more relationships with all members of this community, I want to establish better communication with other community members, by reading every article they post, leaving comments and vote. My target in the next 3 months for nest strength, I will reach 150 nest strength. As for retainers, I will achieve them according to my abilities. I can't target them, because it's their right to follow me or not.


2. How do you plan to achieve it?


Hive Power (HP)
I'm still a beginner in starting this platform, but I keep trying hard to achieve my 150 power hive goal in a way:
• I will create and share posts, at least once a day.
• I will participate in hive learners community content and do beginner initiative assignments and enter contests in other hive communities.
• Every post that I share, I will try to make it look good, neat, useful and so on so that my friends and community curators in the hive vote for the post to the maximum.


Followers
Followers are one thing that has a pretty important role in this Hive, because they are the support system on this platform. As I said above, I can't target how many followers I want to achieve for the next 3 months because that's their right, but I'm still trying to build a relationship with all of them in a way :
• Give comments good and constructive, vote on posts of friends who are on hive and follow them.
• Participate and communicate with friends on the discord channel.
• Reply to friends' comments, when they comment on our posts.


Comments and Engagement
Based on the screenshot below, the number of my posts currently reaches 52 posts, while the number of my comments is 174. I will target every day to post one post, by commenting on 5 to 8 other friends, by giving positive comments.

IMG_20220324_153222.jpg
hl_footer.png


3. What challenges do you think you might face in achieving these goals?


For now I have to be able to divide my time because I am currently busy with work that is my responsibility. I really like challenges, the new things I get here become my own inspiration, in everyday life. I did it from the beginning, to be honest I'm a layman on this platform, but I always try my best, to be something useful here, when I first joined here, I was still very confused about writing and responding to all things on this platform, because of my curiosity about this world of Hive, it makes me become enthusiastic in achieving my goals.

I was introduced by my friends on this platform is a big blessing, I really appreciate those who always support me to develop here. Starting from just a try my love for the world of photographers and writing, became a great addiction to provide education about my life here.

I am very grateful to professor @starstrings01, Tim @newbies-hive, Tim @hive-learners, @theycallmedan and team @aliento for their support. You all are amazing, being a great group that wants to build this Hive student world to be more advanced.

hl_footer.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vz3RwXUdUd21bh3kePKRn38VFSroDe62MPkYDqYT1eEXJ2Y7tnY5HvCtSbnh3PhMrWRrFf3ZHtFeR5BoX3h6mgEKEt7EBWMHokfNhCHk.png

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNPL5dFA1xv1MJAfJwPmaYSKnWUU6yeQeLyrqdVcgC6KhEY2VPFHV5jwokq9r4gT6hpa5iNHbqhEcNrKjPkRrZHpvEax3UVpuycb5TJMhqSEcgE.png

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJ1TRUDaQH7DbE84eFCHsLes6dgkCX9sMkM1nmcY5pJmnGnmGjiQwN9zdyPdrLYVsN3TNrMNQWqLDFvLK8eWGcweyTSrFBGKVjvyY8PqjQLbY3AqpW2a.png

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VsGbQ3fJqydVScNFYpp6ALKGSQQLPGbDVXB5u9UBroP8vTgQfa6SvX8vuixRxJvRcovrbtbPKzj3QSM14X8FbdCXyhaEZoiztMSbVmaXo7KEW.png

hl_footer.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I love your zeal in a achieving success. You have set a realistic goal and I will encourage you to be consistent with your plans on how to achieve them so that when you look back in the next three months, you will be proud on yourself.

Well written, I wish you good luck!

 2 years ago  

Thank you friend for the support :)

 2 years ago  

Uwc.

 2 years ago  

Your goals are attainable but needs your dedication and time to achieve.

 2 years ago  

Yes, that's right, my friend, now I really have to be able to divide my time, so that this goal can be achieved. Thanks for the good comments.

 2 years ago  

Hey @arasiko it's great to see that you're ready to start the growth process, setting goals it'll be a good way to monitor your growth here on hive.

Your goals are well achievable if you can be really consistent, I'm sure you can be. Keep up the process. Thank you for sharing ❤️✅

 2 years ago  

yes that's true, now I really have to learn to be consistent in order to achieve this goal. Thank you friend for visiting.

 2 years ago  

Yes, consistency is the key .

You're welcome @arasiko

 2 years ago  

Nice one champ.
To achieve good relationship and followers all you need is engagement and quality content
Then achieving your goals would be easy