MY APPLICATION FOR BEGINNERS INITIATIVE || THE PROGRAM TO ALL NEWBIES || BY @arasiko

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

img_0.15269157264730923.jpg


Hello Hive Learners and Hive users. In this post, I have summarized a post about My Application to Newbie Initiative, which is a form of collaboration between Hive Learners and Newbies. By posting this Newbie Application is one of my responsibilities as a member of Hive Learners.

Hi Friends, this time I will tell my story and my first steps when starting using Hive.


I started to join this Hive, last year to be exact in December 2021, I have joined this platform for approximately 3 months, this is a new thing in my life, here I gain experience and experience and find some challenges that very impressive and useful here.

When I first joined I got a lot of support from Hive friends who are experienced in this Hive, they taught me a lot of things, so that I was confident and able to rely on myself, in carrying out various activities here, they were very patient when teaching me, gave me input and gave tips that they even had to teach me time and time again. To @mnurhiver, @neoseven, @jasonmunapasee, @deimage, I thank you very much for those of you who have always given positive support and helped me until now. I am also very grateful to all Hive users around the world, who always support me on this Hive platform.

When I first joined Hive, it was a series of difficult moments for me, because I had to be able to learn independently in learning everything at Hive. When I first joined Hive, this community is still not as developed as it is now, but now, this community must be appreciated, its development has reached a high level, so it makes me really want to always be loyal to learn many things in this community. As a member of the community, I also always support this community, in fact I will always try to be able to show the best in making posts or assignments that have been given. I also want to always provide useful information or something in the Hive Learners community so that everything I post can provide benefits and motivation for fellow readers and art connoisseurs.

Although I am still very new to this Hive world, slowly I have started to understand how to use the platform properly so that it is useful for many people. However, all of you friends, you must understand that my knowledge in the Hive world is not perfect, and I still really need to learn to learn many things in the future, the knowledge I have gained will not be able to be applied without the support of all of you. I also really want to participate in providing opportunities for beginners, to join and develop their creativity with the Hive world, and I know the Hive Learners Community is very helpful to improve their quality to develop in Hive.


My thoughts regarding the novice initiative.


I am very impressed with the purpose of this program initiative, because it is a creative program, which has quality goals for all of us especially for beginners, it makes it easier for beginners to develop their talents on Hive Platform. It really makes it easier for them, because I know how difficult it was at first, because I've been through that too.

With this program, hive friends can easily start developing talent in the Newbie Initiative program and also with the Hive Learners community, primarily aimed at beginners. They not only interact on Hive but they can also provide Discord to share knowledge and ask questions, of course this is something we should appreciate. No?. So that we can easily understand on Discord, we can learn by asking things we don't know.

You can Click here for Discord of Hive Learner and click here for Discord of SMILE

Their goal is to make Discord, which is to make it easier for all users to interact directly and be able to find announcements of other important things, both from the community and also other things or everything that exists about this program.


My Nest's Reputation and Strength


I want to show you all, my reputation and also my Hive Power, you can see in the screenshot I shared below.

√ My Reputation


img_0.4239828243541341.jpg

My current reputation level is 51, and in the future I will continue to try to reach a higher percentage than before, of course we all know there are many things that can affect my Nest Power-Reputation.



√ My Hive Power


img_0.5825034964132416.jpg

My current Hive Power or HP is 16,867 HP. This year I'm targeting to reach 700,000 HP, this is my biggest dream this year, hopefully everything will be in line with my expectations.



Reasons Why I Join the Initiative Program


This program is a form of knowledge development to learn about Hive Blogchain, for beginners like me. In my opinion, this program is very much needed by many people because it can help all of you to be able to develop further on this platform. So that we can achieve what we want in the Hive leaners community.


Blogs and topics I write and share on Hive


I write many things on Hive, I also share about Photography as my hobby on this Platform. To make it clearer, we can read what things I often write on Hive Platform :

√Photography : I am one of the many people who love photography, even this is my hobby, which I want to continue to develop into useful content on this Hive.
In my spare time I work, I always use it, to browse interesting pictures or photos for me to make content, so that I can share with you, not only that, I also like Macro Photography, sometimes I take pictures of flowers, very small insects for me to share with you all.

√Articles : Apart from photos, I also post several articles that I have summarized, these are very useful for friends and also add their own insight for me to work in the future. Sharing image content and articles is very popular in all communities, I am also very happy to write articles, whether it's about education, medicine, cultural traditions in my hometown, as well as special food recipes here.

√Art : I really like art, because art is a feeling that exists within us, usually we can put art into various things, I always develop my art in making some useful furniture, not only that, I also develop art in being creative in plating various foods I like.

√Review : The discussion here is a positive input for me, I am very enthusiastic in discussing it with anyone. From this discussion I can conclude many things, I am able to review beautiful things that I have never known before, I often share beautiful pictures or useful articles such as medicinal plants.

Good friends, this is all I can say and hopefully I will be chosen to be one of the people in running and developing this program. Posting from My Application to the Beginner Initiative is a matter of pride for me, and a blessing and useful for all of us.

My special mention for :

@aliento
@starsting01
@kronias
@mahirabdullah
@projectmamabg

img_0.36278329720531827.jpg

img_0.6112834836498993.jpg

img_0.7987462235021798.jpg

img_0.7995139541090899.jpg

img_0.5043039590270171.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Welcome friends

 2 years ago  

welcome back my brother.

 2 years ago  

Nice post. Good job....👍

 2 years ago  

Thank you my brother.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Hello, you were asked to share the link of the announcement post on your application post but I can’t find it here.

Also, Please make sure to submit a link of this post at the smile server in the #newbies-application-posts channel to have your entry checked and verified.

Here's a link their server to : https://discord.gg/24TJRf63

Welcome.

 2 years ago  

Hello too @prayzz. I would like to say that I have posted the link of this post on the smile server on the channel #newbies-application-posts
welcome back @prayzz.

 2 years ago  

Okay

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago  

Your application has been received, please stay in touch through the SMILE DISCORD SERVER for more info.