My Favorit Food [ Week 03 - Issue 03 ]

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi Hive learner, on this happy occasion I want to take part in a weekly contest that is held regularly in this community, I am very proud to be able to take part in every contest that is held even though I have not won the contest, but this does not reduce my confidence to continue participating, because this is one form of my spirit in writing. As in previous contests, the ongoing theme is very interesting, namely "Your favorite food".

IMG-20220401-WA0072.jpg

Edited usingApp Polish

hl_footer.png

Food is something that is always enjoyed in our daily lives, food is also very important for our bodies, namely for growth and development in the body. In this world, quite a lot of food is served differently in each country, but even so, there are some foods that are our favorite menu choices. Well this time my favorite menu is spicy prawn noodles.


Why do I like it?


Spicy prawn noodles are my favorite menu, because they taste pretty good, which is definitely spicy too. From the title, you all know that I love spicy food, besides that I also really like vegetables, therefore every time I cook noodles I definitely add vegetables in it, because for me eating vegetables is very important for health and also rich in vitamins. These noodles are not only filling but also very easy to prepare, which is why they are perfect for me who has a lot of activity.


The ingredients used in making spicy shrimp noodles are as follows:


Main ingredients:
• Instant noodles 2 packs of.
• prawns 2 ounces.
• Of mustard greens 1 bunch of.
• cabbage to taste.
• Celery leaves and pre leaves to taste.
• Cooking oil 2 ml.
• Water 1 liter.
• Tomato 1.
• Potato 1.
• Cauliflower.

Food.jpg

Ingredients

hl_footer.png

Ground Spices:
• Shallots 3 cloves.
• Garlic 1 cloves.
• Red chilies 8 Pieces.
• Candlenut 2 pieces.
• Cayenne pepper.

Food.jpg

Ground Spices

hl_footer.png


How to serve it:


1.First prepare the spices, then in a blender.

Food.jpg

finely ground spices that have been in a blender

hl_footer.png

2.After that, chop the cabbage, cauliflower and potatoes into small pieces, as well as the tomatoes and celery leaves.

Food.jpg

hl_footer.png

3.Then heat the pan, add the cooking oil and saute the ground spices until fragrant and cooked.

Food.jpg

hl_footer.png

Food.jpg

hl_footer.png

4.Add a little water, then add the cleaned prawns, cook until the prawns are cooked.

Food.jpg

hl_footer.png

Food.jpg

hl_footer.png

5.Add more water then insert instant noodles.

Food.jpg

hl_footer.png

6.Finally add the tomatoes, mustard leaves, pre leaves and celery leaves, then cook until cooked.

Food.jpg

hl_footer.png

Food.jpg

hl_footer.png

Now instant noodles are ready to be served, use toppings according to taste and eat deliciously.

Food.jpg

Food.jpg

Food.jpg

Food.jpg

Do you guys like spicy shrimp noodles with lots of vegetables like me? if there is leave your comment on this post, hahaha. Thank you for your visit and support. Greetings from me @arasiko.

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3deXChf9UQSDSsMgDEZRnoPkXmNafbG6QqD8bu9A6kABVtRQ27DYNjWrZgigGJhY7TRhmJe5SsnVtKjHT6oMnZVDeUQWSCMy2fVBpUdaQMeuBvHUm3efg.png

See you in the next contest

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3deXChf9UQSDSsMgDEZRnoPkXmNafbG6QqD8bu9A6kABVtRQ27DYNjWrZgigGJhY7TRhmJe5SsnVtKjHT6oMnZVDeUQWSCMy2fVBpUdaQMeuBvHUm3efg.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Shrimp is my favorite food and I share it today 😋😊😋😊 and I know that shrimp noodles is very tasty to eat 🤤🤤🤤🤤😋😋😋

 2 years ago  

Wow, we have something in common :). try once in a while you make noodles with shrimp. Thank you for visiting sister.

 2 years ago  

Not sister

 2 years ago  

oops, I'm sorry. Can i call him my brother?

 2 years ago  

This food looks really delicious and tasty. I'd love to try it out someday.

 2 years ago  

yes please friend, I recommend it :)

 2 years ago  

Sure.

 2 years ago  

Wow...
You even make a tutorial how to cook, impressive

 2 years ago  

Yes that's right, Thank you friend for visiting.

 2 years ago  

Youre welcome buddy. 👍

Congratulations @arasiko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Nice food, it looks so nice and I'm sure it's delicious 😋

 2 years ago  

Yes that's for sure, try it once in a while to make this food. Thank you for visiting :)

Wow... Shrimp noodles has to be really awesome.
Judging by the way you detailed it, maybe I would be able to have a taste of it someday.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

yes chairman. I hope the chairman can occasionally make and taste this prawn noodle. Thank you again chairman for the visit and good comments :)