"One Request" From Me || Week 01 - Issue 02 ||

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello friends hive learner and friends study , how are you all? I pray that we are all well.

Rumah-Idaman-Minimalis.jpg

Source

hl_footer.png

Again and again, I would like to participate in weekly featured content, themed "One Request" Week 01 - Issue 02 mutually agreed upon on the discord server.

Opportunity is something that everyone wants, especially the opportunity to be the best in the eyes of the world. That is a broad view, while our small view only needs to be recognized by the family environment, especially our parents. Sometimes we make a request that basically logic can't guess. So to achieve this goal, we need to improve the quality of ourselves.

Speaking of wishes, if I am given a chance to ask for a wish, I just want to make my parents happy. Since childhood until now, I have never given them anything to be proud of, either in terms of material or otherwise.

IMG_20220316_122220.jpg

My Mother and Grandmother

hl_footer.png

I do live far from my parents, but I know what they think of me, they always want me to be successful, they always pray for me from a distance. I know about it. However, there is one thing that has always been my greatest determination, wanting to give them a decent place to live, which is a house that my whole family can live in, because until now my family is living in a rented house. Sometimes I feel sad, with my limitations that I can't give them something they really need.

IMG_20220204_083943.jpg

Me and Nephew

hl_footer.png

Now or later, I will always put other wishes aside, in order to fulfill my wish for my family, because I know that this simple wish, someday will be heard by God.

Friends, if you have the desire like me, don't hesitate to keep trying and believe that the opportunity will surely come in the future. Cheer up and keep fighting.

okay guys, That's my review of "One Request" in this weekly featured content. Thank you for your support and visiting this post @arasiko.

hl_footer.png

See you in the next weekly featured content

hl_footer.png

Who Am I?

The words Who am I take from one of the famous films starring a top artist named Jackie Chan, this film is called Who Am I ?

I am is a man named Aramiko born in 1993 from Indonesian Country. I really like new things, because it can make me better, add experience, and add insight. One of the new things is knowing, learning and joining this hive.blog. I am very happy to join this hive.blog because I get new things that I did not know before. The posts that I share here are about natural scenery, food, macrophotography, flowers, art, traveling, these are all according to my hobbies and I really like and enjoy them. I also like things about Fisheries, Agriculture and Livestock.

hl_footer.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

what a noble wish and plan, hopefully it will be achieved soon😊

 2 years ago  

Aamiin. Thank you my brother :)

 2 years ago  

Lovely story my friend, i hope you get what you wish...👍

 2 years ago  

Yes that's right. hopefully so. Thank you my brother.

 2 years ago  

The joy of a mother is to see their child succeed in life, I'm sure your wishes will come true.

 2 years ago  

Yes that's right. Thank you for your visit and kind comments. :)

 2 years ago  

You're welcome

Family...
They are the ones who will always be with us even after the world abandons us. We are meant to never forget them. And I am glad you have great wishes for them. It shows what kind of man you are, a strong one...
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Yes that's right. Because they are also the source of my motivation to keep trying and praying. Thank you for always visiting and good comments. I am very happy :)

 2 years ago  

Yes my brother. I believe that, the important thing is that we must always try and pray. Thank you for your visit and good comments brother.