Could this be an early morning blues?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

molnar-balint-NW61v3xF0-0-unsplash.jpg
Source

Hello friends of Hive. I got up this morning feeling depressed on how things are lately. I had and still have a lot of plans to execute towards my business and for personal growth as well.

Things are not really going as I planned or as I would really want them to. So I just woke up with the thoughts of pending things screaming to be done but I have not been able to due to one reasons or the other.
After having my morning prayers, I decided to come on Hive to see what's new in the community, check up on my feeds and see my notifications.

I started with the feeds first and I have been seeing and reading a lot of write up and posts motivating me. Those write ups that I read this morning served as an early morning dose of motivation to me and I am happy I saw and read those posts. Coming across encouraging posts sometimes can be therapeutic because I feel different from how I felt few hours ago before reading those posts.

I have a better and positive attitude towards the situation at the moment and I have found reasons to be grateful, because if I do not count my blessings, I will never realize how blessed I am which is making an ingrate and that's not good. So I am grateful for where I am today because few months ago, I wished I was where I am today.
So, I will keep grinding, keeping a positive mind and expecting the best.

Thanks for reading