My Time for Crypto Memes

in Hive Learnerslast month

Hello Hive Learners Community! Welcome to my blog. After Joining Hive Platform, I learned many things and skills. One of the best and rewarding aspect that I learned fully is Cryptocurrency. More I learn about it, more I become excited and happy about it. Different aspects about its blockchain, trading and long investment plans in Defi are still in process of exploration by me. Today is another edition of creative Sunday and I'm ready to share my Crypto memes here. Before Sharing any meme, let me welcome this creative day.

1000010050.jpg


No More Meme Coin


Before Joining Hive Platform, I was really unaware that there would be a coin with fastest transaction speed, no transaction fee and fully decentralized coin. Thanks to this platform, now my best coin is $Hive. I'm happy for investing my time and money on this coin instead of any meme coin.

1000010054.jpg

I've no trust on meme coins. I'm tired from their investment and suffered a lot by investing in Dogecoin. This coin is not more coin for investment for me.

1000010052.jpg

I really don't know that why most YouTubers always shell that MEME coins will be sooner on the moon. Meme coins are entertainment coins. No more or no asking when it will land on the moon? Because they are on Earth with worst dumping.

1000010056.jpg


Crypto and Patience


Crypto needs patience. If we've patience in holding Crypto Coins then we can get maximum benefits from it. I hate people who are short investors with no Patience. Imagine if you hold one BTC for next 100 years then it's price will be $2000K. It looked fascinating but it needs big patience because it can happen and it is very possible to see growth in digital currency.

1000010051.jpg


Bulls are Essential to keep us Happy


Crypto Investors loves Crypto Bulls and hate Crypto Bears. Being long term investor, I love both. Bears provide us an opportunity for investment while bulls provide us an opportunity for getting profit hence we say "Buy low, Sell High" in Cryptocurrency.

1000010049.jpg

If you are the only crypto investor in your friends company then your friends always think, you are going to be next millionaire hence they will start requesting loans from you. Really, it looked funny but strange to me. A investor who has started their crypto carrier just now how can he be next millionaire in few days?

1000010057.jpg

The Life of a Crypto Investor looked funny. I always have witnessed their busy life in either in trading or in finding new opportunities to invest their coin. Because more investors, there will be more chances of pumping a specific coin. Everyone wants to billionaire and millionaire but trading needs skills and patience both.

1000010055.jpg

Sometimes there can be a wonder. A 5$ investor in Crypto can be a millionaire or billionaire. It is very possible with highest risk in cryptocurrency. People have both chances for losing and gaining in Cryptocurrency so there is no short way to success here.

1000010053.jpg

This Crypto meme edition is my entry for HL Creative Sunday, I hope you will enjoy, thanks!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

!LOL

Posted using MemeHive

What do you call people who take care of chickens?
Chicken tenders

Credit: reddit
@aslamrer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memehive

(9/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP