One Random Memes Edition about my Life in 2024

in Hive Learners20 days ago

Hello Hive Learners Community! Welcome to my blog. Time is passing swiftly. My life is getting worst situation now. My mobile was Snatched in the last weekend. I'm lucky to have saved my all passwords and keys into my memory card. It is life and we have to fight with many challenges. Before creating a gloomy environment on my post. Let me welcome another edition of creative Sunday. Today I also have decided to design my another edition of memes. My today memes are random and funny. They are representative for some random conditions I faced in this week.


Save yourself from Meme Coin


In crypto there is nothing with guarantee and risk-free. We have to invest wisely. Yesterday I was making trading with Dogecoin. I lost my all portfolio in this meme coin. Now I'm repenting over this investment. Would that I were rich to buy hive and staked for hive high voting mana. Sometimes our Bad planning resulted into bad outcomes.

1000001893.jpg


Some Frens are Bone


Have you experienced things when you are ready for selfie but your naughty friend wasted your all selfie amazement. It happened to me when I was attending a collage ceremony. I requested to Photographer to take my snap. When everything was ready including camera. My naughty appeared like devil and created uncomfortable background.

1000001885.jpg


Be careful when you visit a restaurant with your friend


Some friends are blessing but some are bone from God. Whenever you are on outing with your bone friends, they start pretending that they have empty pocket when it is time to pay the dining bill. Yes, it happened with me recently. I paid all dining bill because I received excuse from my bone friend.

1000001888.jpg


Old is not Gold Anymore


The current era is ruthless. I can't believe on our young generation anymore. There was a time when our grandparents started a story and we enjoyed this story whole night with full attention. Nowadays when our grandparents invited any kid for such ancient tales, they came with prayer "Rest in Peace our Grandparents". I can't expect such a bad answer especially from my niece but these things are happening and no older tales are enough to impress our kids.

1000001884.jpg


Dreams are more Beautiful


Anything I dreamt was more beautiful as compared to thing that I met physically. I was dreaming for beautiful wife from a couple of weeks. Last night, I met to her in reality. Oh my ghost! It was not same girl to whom I met in my dreamworld. It was current prank in my life.

1000001887.jpg


Bad Luck


In our life, sometimes we are happy and sometimes we are sad. Time didn't remain same anytime and we had to taste different things. From many months, I'm constantly facing bad situation regarding my futher studies. It looked bad situations are chasing me.

1000001886.jpg


One Rich Dad and One Poor Desire


Sometimes I think, I can't be rich because I didn't have all potential for holding so much wealth. There is no one who didn't have a desire to be rich in future. But imagine how a single can be a rich Dad. Single like me didn't have partner and didn't have wealth.

1000001889.jpg


What we think can't happen


There are many things we planned according to our wills but they happened in reverse. Finally, we left ourselves to blame our fate. I was planning to buy new laptop but I had to buy new android because my previous android was stolen. Water and oil can't mix together like our planing can't turn into similar results we have decided.

1000001890.jpg

This meme edition is my entry for Creative Sunday, I hope you have enjoyed my all new memes. Thanks!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @aslamrer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

!LOL

Did you hear about the Scooby Doo villain who became an Olympic swimmer?
He would have won, if it weren't for all those medaling kids!

Credit: reddit
@aslamrer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memehive

(10/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM