Power Outage Outcome—Power is the Foundation of Development

in Hive Learners7 months ago

Hello Hive Learners Community! Welcome to my blog. Power is the basic need for every corner of the world. Either we have android or we have other electrical gadget, they are power dependent. If we become blackout of this factor, our modern world will look the most ancient one. Darkness and darkness everywhere can't be afforded now. Anyway, sometimes power blackout had been an issue in some parts of the world due to many dysfunction of machinery.

IMG_20231021_052959~2.jpg


The Worst Power Blackout in Pakistan


In Current year, we have faced power blackout on 23rd of January. I woke up early in the morning for usual walk. My android battery was low as I was using it for whole night and electricity was out from 1:00 AM. When I moved for morning walk, I found many families and there was rush in the park. I asked from three persons reason behind this because it was first time I ever saw so many people in the park. They responded, there was a threat of electricity and it would be out for next 4 hours. Oh my bad, my Android was already near to shut down and now I have to wait for next expected four hours for electricity. Anyway, I completed my walk. I returned home, it was tough for me to see darkness all around. My android battery was dead and I was feeling like a new hell of the world. It was worst and most boring time of my life. My entertainment, my communication with friends and relatives and my house construction everything were stopped because there was no electricity. Fans, Air conditioner and lights all were off-mood.

IMG_20231021_154014~2.jpg

I spent few hours in the home and came out towards roadside to get rid of this boring time. It was looking new world. Imagine, traffic police was playing the role of signals because there was no signal due to electricity problem. There was totally slow system and I found many ambulance found stuck in traffic deadlock. One of the street walker whose brother was officer is Lahore Electric house informed me, there would be power blackout for next day as well. It was a shocking as well as worst news for me. How would I spend my life in this hell where power was already blackout? I found many disorders in city from roadside in the hospital. Most of the people can't afford other means of power like generator etc. I could't do anything except wait for power in my house. I considered those days of my life as the worst days ever.

IMG_20231021_153944~2.jpg


Power is the Foundation of Development


The most developed countries has the most developed power production system. Either it is industry or it is agricultural land, all depends on this need. We can't exceed well in technology when we didn't have a well developed power system. Imagine a country that is facing a power blackout and other country attack on it. It will be an easy defeat for the country without electricity. Moreover, all industries are directly linked with electricity. Hence, power is the foundation of development.

IMG_20231021_154533~2.jpg


Conclusion


There is no country that can afford a power blackout in the coming time because it always resulted in loss of million dollars. Everything stopped working either it is economics or it is technology. It is the main reason, many countries are finding its power back ups if one system faced power blackout. Our world is tuning for other fastest means of power production. Chemical, Solar and Nuclear means of power production are very famous nowadays. World is moving towards the cheap and non-polluted source of power production. To see power blackout outcomes, many countries are bringing and purchasing advance tools that can help them in case of power blackout. Our natural source of power is sun. Scientist believe, one day our sun will be out of power hence they are preparing artificial sun and moon. I don't know when whole sun will out of power? But it will be the most fearful and most damaging scene in the world.

This post is my entry for HL Weekly Featured Content Power Outage. I hope, you learned from my post. Thanks!

20230410_074314_0000.png

Made With Canva

Sort:  

!pizza

 7 months ago  

Thank you for the delicious pizza

 7 months ago  

Power outage is such kind of thing for which one country needs to pay a huge price because power up means hampering each work and give maximum damage to the production of a country.

I think it's really difficult for us to stay a long time without power because we are not used to with it.

Scientist believe, one day our sun will be out of power hence they are preparing artificial sun and moon.

As well as I know the term is related to thermodynamics and the name of it is the thermal death of the world. But I never read about preparing an artificial sun in any scientific journals for that reason and making sun is not a solution of it. Besides I think making an artificial sun is impossible in my opinion.

!PIZZA

 7 months ago  

Do you know some counties have made artificial clouds? These things although can't replace natural sources but human is doing his best to make more advanced planet. Thank you again!

 7 months ago  

Do you know some counties have made artificial clouds?

Yes, I know and it's possible. I think you are saying it because we can make an artificial sun by nuclear fusion reaction. right? In fact, it can give more heat than the sun but still many obstacles exist which makes me feel it's impossible. Let's see can science bring some surprise which is almost near to impossible now. 🙂

 7 months ago  

Now, I 'm not talking about the nuclear reaction. They have other parameters as well. My science is bad, I need to read more research papers to answer your complex questions 😂.

they always say experience is the best teacher the way you narrated this it means you have never experience this so next time when you see light you will make use of it very moreover do you know how painful it is if you see light and did not charge your phone or other gadget and nepa took the light is very boring and regretting i believe you will understand by what happen in your side

 7 months ago  

What you meant sir? I not understand your words 😢

 7 months ago  

Electricity is one thing that each country should try and have it enhance production there are many things that we do with electricity

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.