You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Son's Haircut Adventure: A Funny Tale of a Curious Toddler and a Buzz Clip

in Hive Learners8 months ago

In Childhood, We all do things like this. Toddler life is a funny life indeed.
Hi, it looks like you are not an HL verified member. You need to complete verification from HL discord for more chances of Curation. Join their Discord to get more information. Thanks!
https://discord.gg/YjjM24fqbD

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

Thanks for your response and for taking the time to read my story.
And no worries regarding verification, as of a few days ago I have been verified.

 8 months ago  

You didn't have an HL badge. Then how are you verified member?

 8 months ago  

Don’t know what you mean with a badge. But this is next to my name in the post.

Wave Media

 8 months ago (edited) 

You are Netherlands verified.
Check Peakd profile, above to your reputation there need a badge for verification.
Check this.

 8 months ago  

Thanks for the explanation.

Have I understood correctly that this badge will be awarded after verification?
Or do I still have to apply for it somewhere?

 8 months ago  

You need to apply in HL discord.

 8 months ago  

I applied in HL on discord to get verified and I did.
I am now verified Netherlands.
Do I have to apply for the badge a second time now?
And if so, where should I be doing that? (What channel on discord Hive Learners?)

Sorry for the many questions but it's not quite clear to me yet how everything works.