Strong People Forgive, Weak People take revenge

in Hive Learnerslast month

1000009396.png

Source

Hello Hive Learners Community! Welcome to my blog. In our life, we've to face many things. Sometimes they are the deeds and sometimes they are their behaviour that hurt us a lot. Whatever the things will be, we've to be powerful in making good and strong decisions. Sometimes, forgiveness is more impactful action than our revenge. Although all deeds by people and things in this world can't be ignored but we've to make stamina and power of endurance. If we want to change someone then we can change him or her by our deeds and actions peacefully. It is the best revenge that humanity teaches us.


Best Revenge


In my neighbourhood, I've witnessed one most painful event in my life. We were playing cricket in our street. It was our team which was chasing the target given by the opposite team. The umpire was showing biasness. I ignored his one wrong decision but I found he was doing wrong decision continuously. I interpreted and stopped the match because it was favored for one team. Here the real battle started between teams. As I was leading my team hence the captain of opposite team called police and nominated me like a thief. The opposite team blamed me for stealing 300$. I was surprised and worried to see that the real matter was changed dramatically into another matter. Anyway I called to my uncle when police was carrying me for the cell. At the end, the drama stopped and reality was revealed to everyone. My uncle scolded the every opposite team and warned for serious circumstances if they would initiate fighting again.

Few days later, the captain of the opposite team was indirectly involved in the looting of house in our neighbourhood. His Sim was stolen by someone. This Sim was used by the looters and placed their mobile at the looting site. When police arrived then the captain was carried to the police for investigation.

1000009397.jpg

Source

Now, I had the chance to take revenge because it was my close friend's house that was looted. The arrested captain called me for help and made sure that he was not looter. I instead of suing back and to fire the issue, I assured him for assistance in this case. When I requested to my friend then he asked police to release the arrested captain. After few days, the real looters were arrested and captain came at my house to do apologise.

1000009399.png

Source

I accepted his apology because he was feeling ashamed inside. It was my best revenge, I ever feel proud on it.


Conclusion


We should not be revenge taker, we should have a soft heart where there is essential, we should forgive and sort out the issue. If we take revenge then there should be no difference between the criminals and us. At least, we should give them one chance for change. If they change their attitude and behaviour then suing back will not be a solution. Rather we should leave them for feeling shame. Whenever they will feel shame they have done, they will of course come for forgiveness and I believe they shall leave every sinful action. I impressed from above accident and it strengthen my power of forgiveness.

This post is my entry for HL Weekly Featured Content To sue or not to Sue. I hope, you will enjoy my post. Thanks!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.