Got in trouble because of Loan

in Hive Learners11 days ago

E7B2EFCD-4774-4D0F-B6EE-77CC1CC9972E.jpeg

Loans are something that we take when we need some extra money to do something. We usually do not take loans if we do not need them. We can take loans from different places, like banks and loan offices. There are also some individual people who give loans, and that is how they earn money. The person who gives loans makes a profit from them. The process is that if someone is taking money, he has to pay interest. He has to give back the money he borrowed in time, and five or ten percent of the total amount has to be paid more. That is how the lender makes a profit from the money he gives on a loan.

Although, taking a loan is not a good thing, but we still take loans sometimes when we are in need. To take it, the borrower has to sign a document. Every time someone takes a loan, he has to do that. Because that is proof that he has taken a loan from the bank, the office, or a person. No one can take loans without signing the document. The amount is also always written on the document, as is how much he has to pay back. The last date to pay the money is also written. But if someone is unable to pay the money pack before the last date, he has to pay some extra money. Throughout my life, I had to take out loans many times. But it is not like that; I like taking loans and borrowing money from others.

The last time I took a loan was three months ago. But I had to face a very big problem that time. Basically, I did not take that loan for myself. My friend Samun was having a very hard time in his life. One day (3 months ago), he asked me for help. He told me that he wants to open a business and needs a thousand pounds for that, and he said he would return the money in one month. But I did not have the money, so I decided to take a loan from the bank and give it to him, and I also decided that I would pay the interest because we were childhood friends and he was not in good condition.

So, I went to the bank, took the money, and signed the document. Then the other day, I called him and told him that I was doing that because we were childhood friends and I would try to help him more in the future. But I did not say that I took the money from the bank and would pay the interest. Then one month passed, and suddenly I remembered that I had lent Samun some money. So I called him, but he did not answer, and I kept trying, but after a moment, he turned off his phone. Then I went to his house and found out that his whole family left this place a month ago.

I could not understand what happened, and where is he? But I tried to keep myself positive. Two more days passed by, and I started getting worried because I did not know what to do or why his phone was still switched off. Only two days were left until the last date for paying the money back. I took the money and signed the document, so I knew that I was the one who had to pay it back. That is what made me more anxious. Even the bank and police would not have believed me if I told them this. So I decided that I would try to earn that money somehow.

On day one, I was able to earn five hundred pounds, so I was positive that on the last day I could earn the other half too. So I went out and started searching for some work to make money. I could not find the work I did yesterday, so I was looking for a new one. But I could not find one on that day. So I became very anxious and went home. At home, my sister saw that I was walking here and there, so she asked if anything wrong had happened. At first, I decided not to tell her the truth.

But then I had to tell her because I had no other options. She heard everything and said she would help me. That is how I was able to pay the money back to the bank. If it were not for my sister, I would have had to pay some extra money to the bank. I tried to inform the police after paying the money back, but they didn't believe what I said. So this taught me a lesson: money can bring happiness, but it can also snatch away all your happiness. I also learned to never trust anyone when it has something to do with money.


THANKS FOR READING💖



About the Author
My name is Haya, I am from Bangladesh, currently I am a student and I started my journey as a content creator in 2019 , Mainly I am interested in gaming, I am a professional Esports player of PUBG MOBILE. I am known as the most famous female player from PUBG MOBILE Bangladesh gaming community. Mask is my identity I do not intend to reveal my face in future that’s why you will see me in mask in every pictures. I have taken interested in HIVE because it’s the best platform for a content creator like me. I also like travelling, photography, drawing, gardening, blogging and many more things I intend to attempt in my free times.

  • The Photos were taken with Iphone 13 Pro Max
  • Photos edited with PicsArt Mobile app and Canva
  • All content are mine unless otherwise noted

All Rights reserved @ayamihaya


3FA74CC0-A407-42D7-9F2F-4B6C7BEC9FAC.png

Sort:  
 11 days ago  

oh sad to know your friend diches you, this is what happens when you trust someone blindly. Thank fully you with the help of your sister was able to pay the loan back. It is really stress full when you have to pay the loan and you don't' have money to pay it back.

 11 days ago  

Ouch! Sad to hear that. Btw, you were able to earn 500 Pounds in a day? What kind of work was that...lol (Or are you not talking about the Pound Sterling £)

This post has been manually curated by @pravesh0 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @pravesh0 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been manually curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks:
a community encouraging first-hand content, and each individual living their best life.

 10 days ago  

WOW, You really went too extreme to show the height you can go for friends. Not everyone value friendship like you exhibited the worth in your actions.

That was a bad loan indeed and I don't think I can go that extreme, I can help a friend if I have the fund but going to loan for something uncertain, I doubt. I'm sorry for the experience, things like this happen for us to learn.