You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST HIVEPAKISTAN MEETUP WITH @DLMMQB

in Hive Learners • 2 years ago

What you can't fit into Karachi Samad 😸 even they don't have winter 😹 tall trees and Margilla Hills🤣 souchna v nah😂 but if you are having a private jet don't forget to pick me too 🤣

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

🤣🤣🤣 I can only fit if my family let me stay there🤣

But but for karachities it is already winter 🤣 ahan Lemme contact Musk to arrange a instant private jet. 🥺

 2 years ago  

Aha why don't we take flight on the blue bird of Musk 🤣 don't ask your family they will not allow their gem to fit in another place hehe.

 2 years ago  

🤣🤣🤣 !LOL

Which side of the chicken has more feathers?
The outside.

Credit: reddit
@ayesha-malik, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @idksamad78699

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)